Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Jolene_66

    Member since Jan 2004

    Chef #120849

    From clifton springs, New York

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Crockpot Chicken and Stuffing

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 10, 2004 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Lusil
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely delicious!!! Followed it to a T, except for adding a cup more stuffing mix, only because I was craving stuffing. And I didn't add any butter, watching cholesterol! It turned out sooo good, definately a favorite, thank you!!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chicken, Gravy and Stuffing

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 10, 2004 on Food.com
     |  315 Reviews  |  By Anne Edgell
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely delicious!!! Followed it to a T, except for adding a cup more stuffing mix, only because I was craving stuffing. And I didn't add any butter, watching cholesterol! It turned out sooo good, definately a favorite, thank you!!"

    Reviewed Burritos with Chicken and Rice

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 18, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    " Delicious! Thank you! Different and easy!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Fondue

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 18, 2004 on Food.com
     |  66 Reviews  |  By ms_bold
    LinMarie says:

    " I made this for Valentine's Day, what fun! I used those little melting wafers of chocolate you buy in the bulk food section because I don't like semisweet, and 2% milk with butter. I Cut a hole into a medium sized empty can of ice tea mix and put a votive inside and then sat a small bowl on top, because I don't own a fondue pot. Thank you for t..."

    Reviewed Dipping Oil for Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 18, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  44 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    " First time making dipping oil, yummy!! The only modification I made is that I used Tarragon vinegar instead of balsamic, I was out."

    Reviewed Guacamole With Sour Cream

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 18, 2004 on Food.com
     |  95 Reviews  |  By maenad
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you for sharing this! I made it tonight, my first time making guacamole, in fact, I have never had an avacado in my house! I omitted the onions, tomatoes, cilantro, and olives, only due to the fact that I was out., although I did add some onion powder. Very yummy!!"

    Reviewed Baked Golden Garlic Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 30, 2004 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By EdsGirlAngie
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum, yum, yum!! Came out perfect! Adapts well, also if you don't have the exact ingredients on hand, which is a must for me!"

    Reviewed Beer Bread

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 30, 2004 on Food.com
     |  771 Reviews  |  By Gerald Norman
    LinMarie says:

    "Superb!!!! So quick and easy to make, easy cleanup and tastes fantasic! I have made it several times, a few for a quick, late night snack! I have found that the taste alters slighty with different beer, my husband and I have fun trying new tastes!"

    Reviewed Rolled Flank Steak

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 30, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  22 Reviews  |  By NcMysteryShopper
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely delicious! My husband loved it so much he ate it for breakfast the next day, along with his omelet! Easily adaptable, as well."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites