Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Pjs

    Member since Jan 2004

    Chef #120908

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    21 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Firehouse Chili

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  65 Reviews  |  By Anita Harris
    LinMarie says:

    "Really, really good. I made it as written except I didn't use oil to fry meat. I didn't have tomato juice so I substituted bloody mary mix. I also added 1 1/2 TB brown sugar as someone else suggested. It's my new chili recipe - replacing the one I've made for years. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Layered Black Bean Dip

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By mydesigirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Not good."

    Reviewed Cauliflower Supreme

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for Easter. Ok. Not great. A little on the bland side."

    Reviewed Lucky Leprechaun

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good festive drink! I followed directions except I used about 3 oz pineapple juice instead of 6. Really pretty! Great party drink!!"

    Reviewed Marinated Ham & Swiss Buns Appetizer

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  15 Reviews  |  By Chef Shadows
    LinMarie says:

    "I saw this recipe on another web site with rave reviews. I decided to make them for my husband's retirement party. Then I ran into the recipe on recipezaar and was afraid to make them because of the reviews here. Well, I made a preview batch and they were delicious. I kept the recipe the same except I used hot pepper cheese. I did use the haw..."

    Reviewed White Chicken Chili

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  165 Reviews  |  By Renita
    LinMarie says:

    "LOVED, LOVED, LOVED it!! Only thing I did different was use half and half instead of the whipping cream. EXCELLENT!!"

    Reviewed Grinch Poop

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "I made Grinch Poop for my neighborhood openhouse. I used green peanut m & m's and milk duds. Everybody enjoyed. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Mexican Fudge Appetizer

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Stewie
    LinMarie says:

    "Made it for my book club tonight. Used shredded cheddar cheese and monterey jack cheese. I didn't like it and neither did anyone else. Sounded good but didn't appeal to the 12 of us."

    Reviewed Easter Bread in the bread machine

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 19, 2006 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By andypandy
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for Easter. The loaf was really dense and dry. The taste was o.k. - not very strongly flavored."

    Reviewed Cinnabon Cinnamon Rolls for the ABM

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 4, 2005 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By Dreamgoddess
    LinMarie says:

    "I have never had Cinnabons, but these were very easy to make and very good. Everyone here loved them. I wrapped them and put them in the freezer. We nuke them in the a.m. for a nice warm breakfast. Thank you."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites