Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    creaky

    Member since Jan 2004

    Chef #120917

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Delicious Oatmeal (W W Core)

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Dreamer in Ontario
    LinMarie says:

    "You can prep this the night before by putting the ingredients in a bowl but I use a 1 cup oats and 1 cup plus a tad of water. Add the fruit and put in the refrigerator overnight. Pop in microwave for a minute or so. So easy!"

    Reviewed Yummy No-Meat Lunch Burritos OAMC

    Handle
    Sunday, May 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Mrs. Lumpy
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe and tastes delicious. And so simple to make - mix in the bowl and roll into a tortilla. I made it for a second time - the first time was very good This time I added a generic brand of rotel tomatoes and a small can of chopped green chilis. Very good. I make enough for 15 or so burritos which will take me through 14 breakfasts. I ..."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chicken Veggie Melange

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Elizabeth
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty even though I didn't make the gravy out of the liquid. Very easy to make and delicious. I used my mandoline slicer to make matchsticks sized potato pieces and added shredded carrots. I'd give it five stars if it had some color to it. Maybe I'll add some corn or red and orange bell pepper to it next time."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Anna P.
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG! These are delicious. They are more cake like than cookie, but they taste is so good! This is going on my favorite list!"

    Reviewed Oatmeal Raisin Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1062 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "Very delicious and very easy to make. I did have the real brown sugar so used the Sugar Twin brown sugar substitute and still tasted great."

    Reviewed Revolutionary Tuna Salad (No Mayonnaise)

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Biggy Joe
    LinMarie says:

    "I've done this for a long time. Adding the salad dressing really dresses up the tuna fish and makes it taste good."

    Reviewed Parmesan Salmon

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 9, 2005 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Mary the Great
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious and the best way that I've cooked salmon. I used nonfat mayo and didn't have the green onions. I estimated the ingredients and it still came out great? I'll try this on the tilapia next time. Thank you for this recipe!"

    Reviewed Unrolled Cabbage Rolls

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 18, 2005 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Tebo
    LinMarie says:

    "This was good but was bit sweet for my tastes. I'll probably cut the brown sugar in half next time. It was quick and easy to make."

    Reviewed Italian Pork Loin (In a Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 20, 2005 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Denise in NH
    LinMarie says:

    "This was absolutely excellent. The rost turned out moist and very tasteful. I served it with some pasta and vegetables. This is a must try. Christy"

    Reviewed Chewy Delicious Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 20, 2005 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  63 Reviews  |  By Meryl
    LinMarie says:

    "Good cookies, but I had to press them out a bit to have them flatten out a bit. Lots of chocolate chips. I tossed them in the freezer as soon as they cooled or I would still be eating them."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites