Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Glynn

    Member since Jan 2004

    Chef #120976

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    28 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Baklava Salmon (Salmon With Honey, Butter, Walnuts, and Mustard)

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  272 Reviews  |  By TigerJo~
    LinMarie says:

    "Very very good...easy and fast too. Thanks for the great recipe. I did have to cook it just a tad longer, but that might be my stove."

    Reviewed Super Easy Lazy Stuffed Cabbage Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By cajunhippiegirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good basics...needed more spice for my taste. Next time I will use real garlic, more salt & pepper and a teaspoon of sugar in the tomato mixture. Also...cabbage seems to get tougher later in the fall...Id try it again in the summer to see if the cabbage would be more tender. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Banana Blueberry Mini Loaves

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By georgi
    LinMarie says:

    "This was good. Very similar to the recipe I always use with the exception of the yogurt. I needed to cook it longer than recommended. The last 10 minutes I covered it with foil to keep it from browning any further."

    Reviewed Stroganoff

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By Chibi
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good and quick too. I let it simmer for about an hour and half....very tasty!"

    Reviewed White Bean Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By JustJanS
    LinMarie says:

    "Always a good basic soup recipe. Thank you...it was delicious!We did add a little hot sauce to our own bowls to flavor....we like a little zing."

    Reviewed Margarita

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Dine & Dish
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect simple recipe. Thanks for posting it!"

    Reviewed Hot Dog Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  20 Reviews  |  By HeatherFeather
    LinMarie says:

    "Not what I hoped....but it was good. I think a spice of some sort would be good. Maybe green chiles or something. Next time I'll jazz it up."

    Reviewed Asian Shredded Chicken Coleslaw

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Normaone
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good and healthy. I made just enough for myself for lunch and wished I had made more for a snack later. Will make again and send along...thanks for the great recipe."

    Reviewed Stir Fry Sweet & Sour Pork or Chicken or Shrimp

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Pierre Dance
    LinMarie says:

    "I tried this on my husband and he didnt like it so much. It wasnt "sweet" enough for him. I liked the flavors, but I found the cornstarch a bit overwhelming on the pork."

    Reviewed Teriyaki Pork Stir Fry

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By SusieQusie
    LinMarie says:

    "Good quick recipe. I served it with linguine instead of rice. Very tasty! I would use low salt soy sauce next time."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites