Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    merandmalmom

    Member since Jan 2004

    Chef #121041

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    53 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Easy Banoffee Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 27, 2014 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Cookie Ads
    LinMarie says:

    "This was just amazing! I added a little vanilla to the whipped cream for sweetness. A very, very bit hit!"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Chili

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By southern chef in louisiana
    LinMarie says:

    "Made with veggie crumbles for my vegetarian BIL and it was so good! Rich flavor. Everyone in my family just loved it. My personal change will be to put in a slightly less onions. But no one else complained!"

    Reviewed Black Eyed Peas with Coconut Rice and Avocado Salsa

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By CJane
    LinMarie says:

    "It was a perfect new dish to try for New Year's good luck! It was great! I didn't use as much onion and doubled the good stuff...avocado! :) Thanks CJane!"

    Reviewed Ham & Okra rollups

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Smilynn
    LinMarie says:

    "Simple and easy! My daughter who loves pickled okra just loved them."

    Reviewed Shortcut Nutter Butter Banana Pudding Trifle

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By hungrykitten
    LinMarie says:

    "The flavors of peanut butter and banana go so well together! I'll admit to taking a further shortcut and using Rediwhip, from a can. This was a huge hit and was quickly gone!"

    Reviewed Coconut-Condensed Milk Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  23 Reviews  |  By Mona Theriot
    LinMarie says:

    "My in-laws are from Alabama and were always talking about a coconut cake a bakery made. I found this one and they said it might be even better! Rich, moist, decadent. I like that the cool whip is light compared to the cake. Thank you for posting, Mona!"

    Reviewed Cranberry Feta Pinwheels

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  151 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "Tart and salty and creamy. So good! I took them to a party and got so many compliments! Thanks Derf!"

    Reviewed German Cucumber Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 31, 2008 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By *Parsley*
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. I enjoyed it quite a bit. Doubled it for a vegetarian dinner side dish."

    Reviewed Creamy Fruit Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 31, 2008 on Food.com
     |  86 Reviews  |  By Gingerbear
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty and rich! Looked lovely in my trifle bowl. I will make this one again!"

    Reviewed Banana Cream Cheesecake (Copycat)

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  61 Reviews  |  By SJG3483
    LinMarie says:

    "Although it was good. It wasn't quite as good as the Cheesecake Factory."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites