Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    LaurelAnn

    Member since Mar 2009

    Chef #1211187

    From Rockford, Michigan

    Flag as Inappropriate

    131 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Grilled Pork Chops With Herb Rub

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By P4
    LinMarie says:

    "We've tried many, many different recipes for grilled pork. This is the best by far. We love herbs, so we enjoyed the herb rub, particularly the fennel! Thanks for sharing - what a fantastic recipe!"

    Reviewed Strawberry Sunshine Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By *Maggie*
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this cake! It tasted exactly like I thought and hoped it would. I would make this and eat it all summer long if I could (and there weren't any calories!). Be sure to use fresh strawberries - fresh picked from a farm are best."

    Reviewed Best Blueberry Crisp

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  50 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an excellent crisp! Very flavorful and not soggy at all. Love the oats. My husband declared this his favorite crisp and that's saying something!"

    Reviewed Monkey Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  100 Reviews  |  By *~Christine~*
    LinMarie says:

    "This was excellent! I've been looking for a monkey bread recipe and was thankful to find this. My boys devoured it! They absolutely loved the taste, as did I! The bread was soft and not chewy or overcooked. The individual pieces were coated nicely - not too much, not too little. Fabulous recipe!"

    Reviewed Warm Chickpea Salad With Shallots and Red Wine Vinaigrette

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By bluemoon downunder
    LinMarie says:

    "I second the other reviews - we LOVED this salad! It's very hearty and can easily stand alone, especially on a summer day with bread. I also sauteed the garlic and shallots with red wine vinegar and 1/2 teaspoon sugar instead of step #1. In addition, I added fresh basil and grated fresh parmesan cheese. I'll try adding mint also next time - wo..."

    Reviewed TSR Version of Carrabba's Bread Dipping Spice by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  97 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "This is excellent! I was amazed that it tasted exactly like the bread dipping sauce at Carrabba's! We loved this and used it on lots of things, including toasted tomato sandwiches, BLT's, and more!"

    Reviewed Oreo-Pistachio Dessert

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Windchime
    LinMarie says:

    "My family loved this, particularly my two young boys. This recipe is so simple to make that my boys actually made this dessert. Very simple to make with great results - Perfect for a hot summer day!"

    Reviewed Sauteed Corn With Basil, Onion and Garlic

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Mrs_Leuch
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! I really liked the combination of flavors. Very simple to make with great results!"

    Reviewed Grilled Cabbage

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By Fauve
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is really great - what a neat thing to do with cabbage! Loved the bacon flavor infused from grilling. We liked having a different "vegetable" option for dinner that was easy to make and could be thrown on the grill with the rest of dinner. My kids loved it too!"

    Reviewed Real Simple's Spring Pea Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By ms_bold
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent recipe! I really liked the "no mayo" recipe and the flavors that blended beautifully."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites