Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Tara

    Member since Jul 2001

    Chef #12118

    From Canada

    Flag as Inappropriate

    109 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Zucchini Salsa, Canned

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  101 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made 2 batches in the past 2 weeks. I make my own tomato salsa receipe but this is a really nice change. I found the first batch too sweet for my liking which is just me so the second I cut the sugar to a 1/2 cup and added an extra 1/2 tbs of hot peppers which made it perfect for me. It is nice and thick and chunky! I dont even like cum..."

    Reviewed Over-Stuffed Zucchini

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By GotBoxer?
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely wonderful!!!! This dish had so much flavour and it wasnt a lot of work either. DH loved it and complimented 3 times during the meal. I did have some minor changes .... one due to a mombo zucchini that was a foot long and as round as a softball for the record this recipe stuffed it perfectly! I used mild italian sausage in place of po..."

    Reviewed Asian Pork Tenderloin

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  78 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Fabulous! I had never cooked a pork tenderloin before but they were on sale so I picked one up, came home and found this recipe. Tender and so much flavour I didnt even need anything on my meat."

    Reviewed Broiled Steelhead Trout With Rosemary, Lemon and Garlic

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  73 Reviews  |  By kitchengrrl
    LinMarie says:

    "Mom found this on here for me, yummy! Nice falvour and perfectly cooked. First time making this type of fish but turned out great! Could deffinitely be used on many other kinds, especially salmon."

    Reviewed Beef Stroganoff

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By Sarah Montgomery
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! Been making this a few years now and forgot to rate (SORRY), I make as directed but often use beef bouillon and water instead of consume and sometimes add some soya sause and garlic. The nutmeg makes this dish. Always use fresh mushrooms and sometimes use different kinds. Have on egg noodle. Oh and making to tonight again."

    Reviewed Broccoli Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 6, 2006 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "So fattening and Sooooooo GOOOODDDDD!!!!!Made this for 2 Christmas meals and everyone loved it. Even my healthy eating Uncle seemed to care less of the butter and cheese because it was so worth it! I even had to give the recipe to the host to make at her in-laws dinner the next day."

    Reviewed Stuffed Portabella Ala Cajun

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 8, 2005 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By CoolMonday
    LinMarie says:

    "This looked like a lot of work to make but it really is quite simple and fast. This is a wonderful mean in itself. I grilled mine since I dont have an oven and did so on a teflon gas grill for 20 min on med-low. A HIT!"

    Reviewed Wagon Wheel Vegetable Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 31, 2005 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Rhonda *J*
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought this was really good, the broccoli and tomatoes are a nice addition and a nice change form your every day mac salad, I normally use cucumbers in mine. I dont know where the other posters lack of flavour came from. I did add pepper because I love it but the paprkia was a spicy paprkia so maybe that is why. I also used dijon mustard."

    Reviewed Onion Butter

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 28, 2005 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Allyoop
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy is right, made this as directed and used it to baste my short loin steaks once while grilling then some on top while serving. Also used it on my zuccini. One of those amazingly simple recipes with more flavour that your would think there could be. Letting the mixture sit really makes the difference."

    Reviewed Crab Artichoke and Spinach Dip

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 18, 2005 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  15 Reviews  |  By ~*Miss Diggy*~
    LinMarie says:

    "YUMMY! I couldnt decide what type of dip to make but you cant go wrong with crab, artichoke and spinach (all three in one!). Made this for a reunion and it was a hit. I fogot to turn the crockpot on though but for the record you can microwave the dip for 3 min, stir well and put back in the crockpot for 30 min to be ready on time."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites