Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    busy momma

    Member since Mar 2009

    Chef #1212230

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Baharat Aka Middle East Mixed Spices - the Real Mix

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By alAmira
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Chicken With Peanut Sauce (Swimming Rama) - OAMC

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By JillAZ
    LinMarie says:

    "This was my first time making peanut sauce, and I think it turned out great! We even had a guest that night for dinner and he said he loved it, that Chicken with Peanut Sauce is his favorite food, and that I did a great job! So I think it was a hit--my kids loved it too which was surprising!"

    Reviewed Ziploc Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Tarynne
    LinMarie says:

    "my family loved this chicken! It was such a good easy marinade, I left it to marinade in the fridge overnight and it turned out great bbq'd! We even used the leftover chicken breasts to make chicken burgers with it the next day!"

    Reviewed Santa Fe Lasagna (Oamc)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By * Pamela *
    LinMarie says:

    "This was decent, but my family was not very impressed. The leftovers did not get eaten out of the fridge lets just say. I think this would probably be better if it went further on the "santa fe" margin of things. It seemed like a strange regular lasagna but with green chilis....not the best we've had."

    Reviewed Sweet and Tangy Flank Steak (Oamc or Make Ahead)

    Handle
    Friday, May 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By justcallmetoni
    LinMarie says:

    "We made this for a food-banking group of women, and so far everyone has been raving about it! Great recipe!"

    Reviewed Make Ahead Marinated Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Friday, May 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Debby H
    LinMarie says:

    "My family did not love the flavor of these. Although they were full of flavor and tender chicken breasts. It was not my favorite marinade recipe...but did work well."

    Reviewed Orange Glazed Chicken (OAMC)

    Handle
    Friday, May 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "Not the best orange-glazed chicken, the flavor could be better. The glaze was quite runny, I added extra cornstarch to it to thicken it nicely. We also used boneless skinless chicken breasts and just poured the glaze on before baking, which worked nicely."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites