Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Kathleen Talbot

    Member since Jul 2001

    Chef #12129

    From San Francisco

    Flag as Inappropriate

    46 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Yeast Waffles

    Handle
    Monday, May 10, 2004 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Leslie in Texas
    LinMarie says:

    "These are the best waffles ever! Thanks for the recipe they turned out perfect. I want to try them now with ice cream and hotfudge sauce :)"

    Reviewed Oven-Fried Garlic Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 21, 2004 on Food.com
     |  201 Reviews  |  By SilentCricket
    LinMarie says:

    "My kids renamed this dish, "garlic chicken, I love you!" Absolutely delicious! "

    Reviewed Lemon Bars

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 2, 2004 on Food.com
     |  62 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "These were very good. I would prefer them to be more lemon and less crust however. But overall a delightful recipe!"

    Reviewed Japanese Mum's Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 23, 2004 on Food.com
     |  933 Reviews  |  By JustJanS
    LinMarie says:

    "Even though this recipe is highly reviewed I can't resist to throw my 5 stars in as well. What an excellent dish! It was easy to make and had such great flavor. I loved the way it made my house smell! I served it with white rice and saved the extra sauce to drizzle over, and a caesar salad. I will be making this again and again. The whole fa..."

    Reviewed Easy Snickers Bar Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 22, 2004 on Food.com
     |  81 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I will add to the rave reviews of this recipe! I made this for a dessert auction at my church and it sold for $90 - not too shabby! Once the people tasted it, they said it was worth even more."

    Reviewed Gnocchi Pomodoro

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 9, 2004 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Leslie Criswell
    LinMarie says:

    "The end product of this was good. It was pretty labor intensive to get there however. I ended up just using jarred marinara sauce for lack of time, but am sure it would be much better with the homemade. I get the feeling making gnocchi takes some practice and I feel happy with my first attempt. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Caesar Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 4, 2004 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By MadzMom
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely loved this! It was very easy to prepare and looked really elegant served on a platter. Great flavor and very juicy. Will do again for sure!"

    Reviewed Taco Pizza

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 3, 2004 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By tammy anderson
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought this was quite tasty! The grocery store didn't have pizza dough so I made it with Pillsbury breadstick dough. Very good and my kids thought they were in heaven. "

    Reviewed Kittencal's Cheesy Shepherd's Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 9, 2004 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a winner! I've made it a few times and the pan always gets licked clean. Great for potlucks too. I add a bit more worcestershire sauce because we like that flavor. Thanks for a great recipe."

    Reviewed Porcupine Meatballs

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 9, 2004 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Amber Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought this recipe turned out a bit on the drab side. My family ate them but they don't want to have them again. Sorry to be the only negative response, but that was just our take on them."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites