Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef BBB

    Member since Mar 2009

    Chef #1213271

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Creamy Turkey Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 25, 2013 on Food.com
     |  67 Reviews  |  By Kaarin
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent!!! Very, very, very good and easy!!"

    Reviewed The BEST Strawberry Smoothie EVER!

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 29, 2011 on Food.com
     |  64 Reviews  |  By stephL
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Bakery Style Chewy Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 17, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  293 Reviews  |  By Steve_G
    LinMarie says:

    "It was amazing. My kids love them!!"

    Reviewed Bread Machine French Style Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 24, 2011 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Chefiebig
    LinMarie says:

    "It was the BEST bread I have ever tasted!!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Moist Cheddar-Garlic Oven Fried Chicken Breast

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (11 people found this helpful) |  837 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Another 5 star!! Love the garlic. My 10 year old said it was "beast". I cooked it both ways, on a baking dish and on a wire rack. Liked it much better on the rack to crisp it up a bit, but not to crispy, just right. Thank you for another great recipe!!"

    Reviewed Failproof French Bread (Bread Machine)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  127 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "Fabulous!! This is simple, but by far the best French Bread I have ever made. After the dough was done in the bread machine I divided it into two long loaves, cut slits in the top, let it double in size, brush with egg whites, bake at 400 degrees for 20 minutes, and it was PERFECT!! Will make again tomorrow!!"

    Reviewed Red Wine Crock Pot Roast

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By ~Bekah~
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent!! I do not care for steak or roast, but finally a way that I enjoy it and can actually eat it in front of the kids without making funny faces!! Everyone enjoyed it. I did not have any rosemary so I left that out. The first time I made this I just used the red wine and it was very good. This time I only had 1 cup of red wine left so ..."

    Reviewed Christmas Mint Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  112 Reviews  |  By Kim1
    LinMarie says:

    "UNBELIEVABLE!!!! I would have never thought that these 3 simple ingredients would make such and awesome cookie. It really, really does taste almost just like Girl Scout Thin Mint Cookies. Thank you for this awesome reciepe!!"

    Reviewed Secret Ingredient Best Juicy Fried Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Fabulous!!! I only had cream of mushroom and I was just hoping it would turn out just as good. It was excellent!! Thank you!! 2 thumbs up from the whole family!!"

    Reviewed Jo Mama's World Famous Spaghetti

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1113 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "Wowsie!! Wow!! Wow!! This is fabulous!! This is the absolute BEST sauce I have ever had. The only thing I changed was I did not use the sausage. I made it without. I have an excellent meat ball receipe and know that this would compliment it very well. Thank you!! My whole family thanks you!!."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites