Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Moni1624

    Member since Mar 2009

    Chef #1213515

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Spanish Lamb Shanks Jerez

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Chef #271472
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely yummy, drool-worthy recipe. :)"

    Reviewed Skillet Pork Chops

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Hoosier Nana
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent recipe! I added a bit of red chili flakes to give it an extra zing but that's only cuz I like food spicy. Definitely a keeper and easily doable with chicken in place of pork."

    Reviewed Fish Tacos

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  226 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "There are fantastic!!! Delicious and not as heavy as meat tacos. Definitely a keeper!Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Taco Seasoning - Budget Friendly Seasoning for Tacos, Burritos..

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  99 Reviews  |  By Mama's Kitchen (Hope)
    LinMarie says:

    "Soooo much better than buying it from the store! I'll always make this from now on."

    Reviewed Lemon Cilantro Rice Pilaf

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "Made it for a big crowd to go with lemon and thyme chicken and it was a big winner!!"

    Reviewed Tapas Style Sausage in White Wine

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Kanzeda
    LinMarie says:

    "I know this is a Tapas dish and should be eaten with scumptious bread to soak up the juices but I didn't have any so I mixed it with some penne and some arugula leaves. Absolutely heavenly!!"

    Reviewed Lamb and Spinach Curry

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By JustJanS
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic lamb curry recipe, definitely a keeper!! I'm of Indian descent and I've tried lots of variations but this one was my favorite!! Only thing i did differently was replace the lemon with lime, and the tomato paste with pureed canned tomato (just a few tablespoons). Absolutely delicious!"

    Reviewed Tomato Sauce II

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By goblait
    LinMarie says:

    "I am cooking right now and it smells fantastic! I just tasted it to make sure i got all the ingredients right, and it's delicious!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites