Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Ashbabe

    Member since Jan 2004

    Chef #121457

    From East Elmhurst, New York

    Flag as Inappropriate

    35 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Hot Cocoa for One

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  82 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely Fantastic! This is just the warm chocolaty goodness that I was craving! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Coca Cola Brownies

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "Like many of the others I found this to be more of a cake than brownies in any way. it is very moist but I would add more coco next time and adjust the butter ratio to make it more dense."

    Reviewed Vanilla Milk

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  29 Reviews  |  By Pantry Chef Starkey
    LinMarie says:

    "My son has loved this for a long time, but I always use imitation vanilla for him (and a little nutmeg too) He likes it warm before bedtime."

    Reviewed 40 Minute Hamburger Buns

    Handle
    Saturday, May 31, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  149 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "Forget the Hamburgers, you can eat these all by themselves! WOW, so delicious, light and tasty! Next time I might just add some fresh herbs to jazz 'em up! Super fast, Thanks for Posting Marie! This one is definitely a Keeper. :)"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Easy One-Bowl Vanilla Cupcakes

    Handle
    Friday, May 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  200 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "HOLY WOW!! These cupcakes were SO moist and delicious, I can't even believe it myself, lol. Had to double the recipe to make enough for my son's class, but it was well worth the effort (Moms are so stunned that I actually have the time and/or want to bake from scratch.. but there is really nothing like it) They were amazingly, unbelievably wonde..."

    Reviewed Double-Quick Dinner Rolls

    Handle
    Saturday, May 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  52 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "These are So good! Light and fluffy, perfect with Anything! I've made these with both Shortening and butter and I love them both ways! You just can NOT go wrong with this wonderful recipe!Thanks for posting! I will use this recipe again and again :)"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Italian Melt-In-Your-Mouth Meatballs

    Handle
    Sunday, May 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  948 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "HOLY COW are these the closest to my grandma's meatballs that I've had in Years! Absolutely Outstanding Recipe Kittencal, as always you never fail to let me down with your amazing recipes! This is a keeper for sure! Thanks so much!"

    Reviewed Ranch Chicken Thighs

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  201 Reviews  |  By KeyWee
    LinMarie says:

    "super easy and delicious. Thanks for sharing this great recipe, definitely a keeper :o)"

    Reviewed Italian Anise Cookies With Icing and Sprinkles

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By Cookin'Diva
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG these were absolutely WONDERFUL! What an easy recipe! The ingredients came together perfectly (even with my not so perfect equipment, lol) Baked up light and perfect and the colroed icing was just the right touch under the pastel Nonpareils that I bought. Great cookies , They are really going to be a beautiful adition to my Easter table :)"

    Reviewed Irish Rosie's Irish Soda Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  274 Reviews  |  By 1Steve
    LinMarie says:

    "wow, absolutely outstanding Recipe 1Steve! Just made it and it came out great!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites