Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chichi244

    Member since Mar 2009

    Chef #1214599

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Curry Chicken with Coconut and Peanuts

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  97 Reviews  |  By canarygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved it, and my 2 year old also gobbled it down and asked for seconds and thirds. I didn't have white wine so substituted chicken broth; and it seemed quite soupy so only added one cup of water instead of two. I also added red pepper and mushrooms. I made this with the coconut basmati rice also and it was fantastic."

    Reviewed Pasta Sauce #1

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  64 Reviews  |  By MizEmerilLagasse
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent - we really enjoyed!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Lasagna

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  376 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! For any one with sensitivities, I made this with rice lasagna noodles (oven ready type), as well as goat mozzarella cheese. No one knew there were any changes. I also added veggies to the ground beef - zucchini, mushrooms, green peppers - all finely diced. Quick and easy. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Honey Teriyaki Marinade for BBQ Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Swan Valley Tammi
    LinMarie says:

    "I regularly get rave reviews for making this recipe. It's simple to throw together and I always have the ingredients on hand. Highly recommended."

    Reviewed Should Be Illegal Oven BBQ Ribs

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  462 Reviews  |  By Beverly Carson
    LinMarie says:

    "Hubbie says their as good as restaurant ribs! I was a bit surprised by the amount of sugar it called for. I didn't add the 1/4 cup of white sugar and we both agreed we wouldn't want it any sweeter. I may leave out the brown sugar as well next time and just have the honey as sweetener (plus, most BBQ sauces have sugar in them as well!). Baked them ..."

    Reviewed All-Purpose Stir-Fry Sauce (Brown Garlic Sauce)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  178 Reviews  |  By Connie K
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! With various sensitivities, it's tough finding store bought sauces that don't have tons of additives. I didn't have rice wine and used rice vinegar; I used some agave nectar instead of refined sugar; and used Braggs liquid soy seasoning. Turned out really well! Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Pasta With Ground Beef and Yoghurt

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Inge 1505
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this recipe - was very easy. I left out the chili pepper and just added some more cayenne. As a nursing Mom, I can't eat tomatoes, so this is a great creamy beef/pasta recipe alternative! Will make it again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites