Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Le Beast

    Member since Jan 2004

    Chef #121532

    From Vancouver

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Spaghetti Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 1, 2004 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By KIM WILSON
    LinMarie says:

    "Tasted like Prego or canned spaghetti sauce, I was looking for a more authentic Italian flavour..."

    Reviewed Chicken Tortilla Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 18, 2004 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Lisa Young
    LinMarie says:

    "Yup, this is a goodie alright, I added the juice of half of a lime, and sourcream as a garnish too, the results were awesome. thanks!!!!!!"

    Reviewed Harvest Pumpkin Cheesecake

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 10, 2004 on Food.com
     |  121 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "I always get a bit nervous before I bake a cheesecake, but this one turned out wicked, there were no cracks, and it was creamy and smooth in texture, a hit at my family Thanksgiving dinner, thanks for the keeper!!!"

    Reviewed Tex-Mex Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 10, 2004 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By mostrah
    LinMarie says:

    "Bottom line, I love casseroles, and I love mexican, so its no shock that I loved this dish!!! Thanks for the recipe!!!!"

    Reviewed Chicken Woody - Serves 2 Sex-crazed Lovers

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 22, 2004 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By txgammi
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Best-Ever Sticky Wings

    Handle
    Saturday, May 8, 2004 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "MMMMmmmMMMmmmmmMMMMMM!!! These wings were really good, I loved the sticky sauce...the only problem I had was it pretty much ruined my pan, so I would line it with tin foil, and then non stick spray that, just to be on the safe side, but all in all it was a great recipe..Cheers!"

    Reviewed Thai Curry Mussels

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 11, 2004 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Geema
    LinMarie says:

    "I just love the flavor of coconut milk and red curry together, not to mention mussels are about the easiest things to cook! Great dish. give it a whirl, you'll love it too!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites