Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    lilmack79

    Member since Jan 2004

    Chef #121807

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Best Beer Margarita

    Handle
    Sunday, May 6, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  41 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a fantastic recipe. Super easy and delicious! I will use this one again and again and again. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Lemonade Cupcakes

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 8, 2012 on Food.com
     |  59 Reviews  |  By AngelaTN
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this recipe to share with my family on Easter. It was the PERFECT ending to a big meal. The texture is different than other cupcakes but it is indulgent. I served them cold out of the refrigerator. Will definitely be making these again. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Panera's Cream Cheese Potato Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 14, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  718 Reviews  |  By Shawn H
    LinMarie says:

    "Such a great recipe! It's wonderful just as written. I read reviews after I had made the soup and learned a lot of great additions or alternate techniques to complement this recipe. Will definetly make this one again... and again... and again!

    For novice cooks- do not cut your potatoes ahead of time because they will get brown and gr..."

    Reviewed The Best Chili You Will Ever Taste

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 19, 2011 on Food.com
     |  557 Reviews  |  By AmandaAOates
    LinMarie says:

    "This really was a great recipe. I had to make it when my husband was gone or he would have never eaten- the beer and coffee base would have grossed him out. Served to a big group of friends and family and received rave reviews. I made it the night before then warmed it in the crock pot.
    Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Easy Crescent Samosa (Indian Style Sandwiches)

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  49 Reviews  |  By SaraFish
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you for posting this recipe. It was easy and delicious. The flavor of the filling was spot on. We did not make the dipping sauce and opted for a store-bought chutney. I will definitely be making these again and again and again...."

    Reviewed Nuked Basmati Rice

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By lets.eat
    LinMarie says:

    "very good. Very quick and easy. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Lentil Burritos

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Saturn
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these burritos for myself and my husband. THEY WERE GREAT! Easy to make but time consuming. Cheap eats that would cost lots more in a mexican restaurant. Only change I made was that I used a mexican seasoned rice rather than plain. I can't wait for leftovers! Thank you for posting this recipe!"

    Reviewed Baked Ziti

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  147 Reviews  |  By S in PA
    LinMarie says:

    "Exactly what I was looking for. Left out the sausage, added mushrooms, onions, and garlic. This is a keeper. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Heath Bars

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Evalyn Hinz
    LinMarie says:

    "This is exactly the recipe I was looking for. I remember my Mom making these when I was little. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Velveeta Cheese Sauce for Cauliflower and Broccoli

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 29, 2006 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Exactly the recipe I was looking for. This will be one I use often. Thanks for posting!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites