Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    ArtistsFoodPalette

    Member since Mar 2009

    Chef #1222360

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    28 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Kittencal's Asian Pork Wonton Soup Dumplings

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 16, 2012 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "MOST EXCELLENT Wonton Soup! I shared the pot with my sisters family and she LOVED them! Thankyou for posting this great recipe Kittencalskitchen! I will be making this often!"

    Reviewed Apple-Cinnamon Wontons

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 16, 2012 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Vseward (Chef~V)
    LinMarie says:

    "The inside was tastey but I dont feel wontons were meant for pastry treats. They get tough & too crusty from baking. I baked them a little less because I thought the edges were overdone. Note two photos taken on stripe plate. They are better as crackers."

    Reviewed Sour Cream Peach Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 26, 2012 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Kathy in Dearborn
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy making pie. I've made this twice and each time the family loved it. I used home canned peaches from last summer and OMG soo good. I also used Crisco recipe for pie crust and latice top. Before I sprinkled sugar and spices on top I do an eggwash all over crust. You can see big change in appearance in my photo and is crispier is with topping."

    Reviewed Blueberry Crumb Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 30, 2012 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "This pie was wonderful. Everyone liked that little crunch on top. I heated and served pieces with a small scoop of vanilla icecream and a dolop of whip cream! SO yummy! Very nice flavors in the pie."

    Reviewed Savory Chuck Roast

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 30, 2012 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Virginia Chandler
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent recipe! Made this for my sister & brother-in-law yesterday. Cooked a chuck roast from grass fed animal which made it even more delicious! I had only the onion soup mix but added extra fresh mushrooms. Everyone loved the great flavors in the meat and gravy. I would make this for anyone coming for dinner. Super delicious. Thankyou for post..."

    Reviewed The Best Blueberry Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 1, 2012 on Food.com
     |  398 Reviews  |  By KRUSTY
    LinMarie says:

    "I just made these blueberry muffins for our 2012 morning breakfast. Wonderful recipe for sure to bring in the NEW YEAR. Your in my file forever! The cooking time went to half hour on my oven."

    Reviewed Blueberry Jalapeno Jelly

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By ChefMamaBlogger
    LinMarie says:

    "I was so intrigued by the combination of flavors I had to try this. SO HAPPY I did. This is really a winner. The flavors are just right. You can taste everything in this recipe. The jalapeno peppers are not a hot flavor. Instead it was like this sparkly tingle as it went down. Loved it. I did not have gauze or berry seive to strain, so I used a re..."

    Reviewed Spinach Quiche

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 19, 2011 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By *Pixie*
    LinMarie says:

    "This came out delicious with the cottage cheese. Im the only one that ate it, but it was great for breakfast, lunch or dinner! Light and filling."

    Reviewed Finger-Lickin' Country Style Boneless Beef (Or Pork) Ribs

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By BecR
    LinMarie says:

    "EXCELLENT and so easy! I make my own BBQ sauce. I made this recipe with the pork and it was delish! Im making it today with Beef & same sauce. I have no doubts it will be a hit also. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Old Fashioned Yeast Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By 982532
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a delicious loaf of bread. And it did remind me of Grandma and the big bread bakery in our area growing up, as the aroma went through the house. We sliced it while still warm with a little butter and YUM! I uploaded a photo to show you. Happy New Year 2011~!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites