Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Hiker94

    Member since Jan 2004

    Chef #122448

    From Cape Girardeau, Missouri

    Flag as Inappropriate

    17 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Make Ahead Breakfast Sandwiches

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By NebraskaGirl
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Slow Cooker Hash Browns Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Jennygal
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Garlic Chicken Pizza

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Chicken and Dumplings

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 7, 2005 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By soulmatesforever
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great. I doubled it so we would have plenty of leftovers.and used whole wheat flour for the dumplings. "

    Reviewed Cheese Stuffed Pork Roast W/ Cream Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 4, 2005 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By JanetB-KY
    LinMarie says:

    "We made this on the grill last night for supper and it was wonderful. The cheese, herbs and smoke blended beautifully. It wasn't difficult to make at all."

    Reviewed Whole Wheat Rolls

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 3, 2005 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Cullinaryjudge
    LinMarie says:

    "I was so happy with the way these turned out. Excellent texture.Moist on the inside, crisp outside. I did not have any trouble with dryness at all. I used a blend of whole wheat and soy flour, and added vital wheat gluten. I used Splenda for baking and Smart balance margarine."

    Reviewed Fruity Whole Wheat Yogurt Muffins

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 31, 2005 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Manuela
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! Moist and flavorful. I used a whole wheat/soy flour blend, bananas and sugar free/fat free banana cream pie yogurt and Splenda for baking. This will be my fall back muffin recipe."

    Reviewed Whole Wheat Waffles

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 15, 2005 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "These were great. I used brown sugar instead of white, and added old fashioned oats for part of the wheat germ."

    Reviewed s'kat's Hearty Whole Wheat Crust

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 14, 2005 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By s'kat
    LinMarie says:

    "This makes a fantastic pizza dough. I made one plain for pizza and put the herbs in another to make cheesy breadsticks. They both turned out great. I used brown sugar instead of white refined sugar, and added vital wheat gluten also. Thanks for posting this."

    Reviewed Yummy Yogurt Marinated Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 6, 2005 on Food.com
     |  58 Reviews  |  By ciao
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! Fast, easy and very flavorful. I grilled it on my electric indoor grill. It would be easy to modify the seasoning also for different flavors. "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites