Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Broadtech

    Member since Apr 2009

    Chef #1226347

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Crock-Pot Baked Beans in Tomato Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Kim in North York Canada
    LinMarie says:

    "We had the family over to try this one and everyone loved it. I cooked them in the oven instead of a crockpot. 250 - 300 degrees for 7 - 9 hours. Careful about the sauce getting burned on the sides as it cooks down. However, this does give them a smokey flavor..."

    Reviewed Fluffy Pancakes

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Kathy-Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Chana Dal (Yellow Lentils) With Spinach

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By eatrealfood
    LinMarie says:

    "I really enjoy this recipe but I can't help but feel like there are some spices missing. It's a little bland. Next time I make it I'm going to use a couple of green chilies, more chili powder and some cumin."

    Reviewed Chicken Style Seitan

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By That is Dr House to you
    LinMarie says:

    "The taste was awesome... but I did find it a bit dry. Next time I am planning on mixing all of the ingredients and adding the wheat gluten last - 1/2 cup at a time. This way, I can achieve a slightly "juicer" texture. It was just too dry the way this recipe describes it. I do think that the taste was great and it makes a whole lot so if you n..."

    Reviewed Double-Chocolate Waffles

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By Shar-on
    LinMarie says:

    "Soooo good! Thank you! Very chocolatey (If that's a word!)"

    Reviewed Molasses Macaroons

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By wormwood
    LinMarie says:

    "Sorry, it was only mediocre... Nothing special. I probably won't make it again."

    Reviewed German Pancake

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  41 Reviews  |  By Divinemom5
    LinMarie says:

    "Our family loves this recipe!It's more like a thick crepe when you add fruit on top half way through the baking. Fluffier if you leave the fruit out. Yum!"

    Reviewed Chickpea Cutlets

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By emily.soulliere
    LinMarie says:

    "I just tried this recipe from the Veganomicon and they were so good. Very easy to make, didn't take me very long and I'll definitely make them again. I didn't like the seitan when I tried that recipe, but this one is going in the repertoire!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites