Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Old widow

    Member since Apr 2009

    Chef #1226398

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    34 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Crock Pot Cola Ham

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 5, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  64 Reviews  |  By Jamie Renee
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this several weeks a go and am just now getting around to the review. This is fantastic! I made this for a family gathering and everyone just loved it and wanted to know how I got the ham so fork tender. Thank you so much for posting!"

    Reviewed Kentucky Deep Fryer Fried Chicken Recipe

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By petlover
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this over this past weekend and it really turned out well. I would have liked it a little saltier and the cooking time was a little off, but these things are easily corrected. Thank you for a very tasty recipe."

    Reviewed Chocolate Fudge

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By whitmart
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this at christmas time when my first batch of my own chocolate fudge was gone. I really love this recipe although I think I will cook it a bit longer next time as it did not harden quite as much as I like it too. Nevertheless it was delicious, thank you for posting it."

    Reviewed Parmesan Fried Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By mommybusch
    LinMarie says:

    "This was an ok recipe for a quick meal after work. It was a bit bland for my tastes though and I would season it more the next time."

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Fudge

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By chicafiera
    LinMarie says:

    "I have my own peanut butter fudge recipe that I make every year at Christmas but this year I did not have all the ingredients on hand so I decided to try yours. Thanks to you I will never make mine again, your recipe is far better and the best peanut butter fudge I've ever had. I did'nt even want to put it on the cookie trays I give away because..."

    Reviewed Soft and Chewy Sugar Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these for Christmas and used colored sugars to roll them in. They were not only pretty but also pretty yummy! Thanks for the super sugar cookie recipe it is now added to my must-have list for chistmas cookie baking."

    Reviewed Chocolate Flake Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By stormylee
    LinMarie says:

    "These are incredibly good cookies that store really well. They have a great chewy texture. thanks for posting!!"

    Reviewed Soft Ginger Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these this past Christmas and am just now getting the time to review them. I thought they were awesome!!! My family loved them. I froze some and they froze beautifully. thanks so much for the recipe its a keeper!"

    Reviewed Cheddar Macaroni and Ham Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By LizCl
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this with some leftover ham I had frozen and it turned out great. I omitted the peas and Mrs Dash and it still was delicious. thank you for posting a really easy tasty dish!!"

    Reviewed Chicken or Turkey Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By CoffeeB
    LinMarie says:

    "My family really enjoyed this and it has been requested again!! Thanks so much for a great recipe!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites