Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Cookin_Crazii

    Member since Apr 2009

    Chef #1228424

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Empanadas De Pollo (Chicken Empanadas)

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Tiny_Toodles
    LinMarie says:

    "These are exactly how my husbands mother makes them. Truly authentic and delicious. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Cinnamon Meltaway Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Tiny_Toodles
    LinMarie says:

    "I have to agree with the others. The cookies were delightful. I loved the taste of the dough...the cinnamon chips were out of this world!"

    Reviewed Anthony's French Bread Pizza

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Tiny_Toodles
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this Saturday night for the football game. I also added canadian bacon, peppers, onions, and black olives. The crust had a nice crunch and the cheese melted. It was heaven. Thank you for sharing. This was way easier than rolling pizza dough or even buying the refridgerated dough."

    Reviewed Savory Sausage and Sweet Potato Stew

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Tiny_Toodles
    LinMarie says:

    "It has been so hot here but I was craving a good hearty soup. I made this last night for DH and DS. Everyone raved. We loved it! Thank you so much for the recipe. I doubled the recipe and froze some for later. I know it will be even better the 2nd time a round!"

    Reviewed Blackened Green Beans

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Tiny_Toodles
    LinMarie says:

    "My grandma has been making green beans like this ever since I can remember. I love them although I only get to enjoy them during the holidays. They do freeze well...I should know....I always take extras home from grandmas and freeze them so that they are readily available when I am having a craving!"

    Reviewed Indian Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Tiny_Toodles
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is super tasty. I served it with homemade saffron rice and it was so delicious."

    Reviewed Swiss Steak

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  18 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great recipe although I changed a few things. I didnt flour my meat, I grilled it first then cut it across the grain in tiny strips, I also used fresh roma tomatoes chopped up instead of canned...and I added in jalapenos sliced lengthwise for spice.Thanks!"

    Reviewed Salisbury Steak

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  62 Reviews  |  By Laura Bruce
    LinMarie says:

    "This is so good, and doesnt taste anything like meatloaf...the flavor is out of this work! I left out the noodles as I am on a low carb diet and added crushed pork rinds in instead of the bread crumbs. Thanks for an awesome dinner idea!"

    Reviewed Steak Tampiquena (Mexican Steak)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh I just love this recipe. I order this all the time in my fav restaurant and am so happy to have stumbled upon this recipe here. Thanks so much!"

    Reviewed Southwest Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Tiny_Toodles
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been making this for years. Its a filling dinner that tastes so good, especially on a week night when you barely even have time to cook let alone eat dinner as a family. Thanks for sharing!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites