Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    sugaree

    Member since Jan 2004

    Chef #122877

    From Roslyn Harbor, New York

    Flag as Inappropriate

    228 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Portable Apple & Cheese Pleasers

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 19, 2011 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Very, very good. Happily the recipe made a lot more than 24."

    Reviewed Warm Mozzarella Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By CHRISSYG
    LinMarie says:

    "Lovely salad!!! I used a much higher ratio of pine nuts to the bread crumbs 'cause that's what we like. My SIL has already asked me to bring it for Christmas Eve."

    Reviewed Gabriel?s Sauteed Fava Beans

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! Cooked on the short side 'cause we like our veggies that way."

    Reviewed Esparragos Vinagreta

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By acerast
    LinMarie says:

    "Simple, lovely & quite tasty."

    Reviewed Parmesan Shortbread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By lindseylcw
    LinMarie says:

    "Went over well at our wine tasting. I made the dough a few days in advance and kept it rolled in saran in the fridge - kept perfectly."

    Reviewed Chez Panisse Almond Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By spatchcock
    LinMarie says:

    "Had to bake a little longer but other than that this cake was amazing!"

    Reviewed Gougeres French Cheese Puffs

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By CarolAnn
    LinMarie says:

    "Beautiful recipe. I froze before baking, defrosted them the days I wanted them & they came out perfectly. Trying w/somked gouda next time."

    Reviewed Roast Crock Pot Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "Shame on me for not reviewing something I have made many, many times. After cooking, I remove the skin, bones and shred the chicken in a food processor. It freezes beautifully and can be used in soooo many recipes. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Tuscan Chickpea Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Kanzeda
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy, delicious. I blend all the soup and it has a lovely texture."

    Reviewed Huckleberry ( or Blueberry) Coffee Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By GaylaJ
    LinMarie says:

    "Simple & delicious. I did cut down on the cinnamon sugar topping other than that followed the recipe exactly."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites