Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    ~kdp

    Member since Jan 2004

    Chef #122993

    Flag as Inappropriate

    183 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Soft Drink Jelly

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Kathy in Fla
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy recipe to follow and the results were great. I used Sundrop because that is what was requested but I can see that the possibilities are endless. Will be using this recipe again. :) Recipe made 3 half-pints with a little extra for tasting."

    Reviewed Orange-Poppy Seed Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Snicklefritzie
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful flavor combo! I love lemon poppyseed stuff so thought I'd try this. Not a mistake on my part by any means, altho next time I may add more poppy seed and also double the glaze."

    Reviewed John Wayne Specials

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Snicklefritzie
    LinMarie says:

    "These were great! I did make a few changes so that it would work for my family. I used half a pound of hamburger and half a pound of mild sausage. I only added jalapenos to half of the sandwiches as not everyone likes the "heat". These were quick and easy to make and also filling. I will definately be making these again!"

    Reviewed Banana Split Pie

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By JO ANN (KY)
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing pie! I suggest using a deep dish pie crust...I didn't and had to cut back on some of the ingredients. I used about half the can of pineapple and only 1 banana. I couldn't find frozen Dream Whip so I used Cool Whip. Directions do not state what to do with half-and-half, I used 1 3/4 cup of milk in the pudding mix. I sprinkled the pie with r..."

    Reviewed Chocolate Macadamia Crunch Candy

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By KeyWee
    LinMarie says:

    "Oooooohhhhhh! Sweet, salty, and crunchy. Loved this! And it is SO easy to make. We also sprinkled the smaller "crumbs" onto recipe #68117 . :yummy:"

    Reviewed Butterscotch Ice Cream Topping

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Poll_of_the_Purple_Ilk
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this to go with recipe #68117 . Very good altho it wasn't as thick as I'd hoped for, but that's ok 'cause we didn't let it go to waste. ;)"

    Reviewed Potatoes With Bacon and Onion

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 29, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Brian Holley
    LinMarie says:

    "Great side dish! Served this with pit bbq'd deer, beans, and cornbread. Platter was clean as there was nothing left...will make this again. :) PAC Spring '07"

    Reviewed Sunrise Crescent Rolls

    Handle
    Thursday, May 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Cookin'Diva
    LinMarie says:

    "I didn't have any orange marmalade so I used recipe #35129 . Delicious and easy. :) PAC Spring '07"

    Reviewed Buckeyes: Very Rich!

    Handle
    Saturday, May 19, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By Mindy2
    LinMarie says:

    "VERY rich! Yes indeed! My teeth are still spinning from the one that I sampled. :) I halved the recipe and used almond bark for the coating, no wax. PAC Spring '07"

    Reviewed Fun & Easy Chocolate Dirt Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, May 13, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Angela Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy to make and the kids liked it. Photo is of small individual serving size "pots". The rest went into a large serving bowl. Cool dessert! PAC Spring '07"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites