Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    It's loose again

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #123220

    From Kirtland

    Flag as Inappropriate

    40 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Grand Marnier Marinated Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By MARIA MAC *
    LinMarie says:

    "I used 5 dried Thai peppers broken in half; poured marinade until it came 1/4' up the sides of the fillets, and turned them over every 15 minutes. (Froze the unused marinade).My wife and Suzi, our 19 year cat, both loved it. (Suzi is also fond of curries)."

    Reviewed Amritsari Fish (Fried)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Deshdeep Sethi
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this last night. We loved it."

    Reviewed Tropical Beef Curry Rice With Condiments

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Rinshinomori
    LinMarie says:

    "Made it for a diverse group. Everybody who tried it likes it a lot."

    Reviewed French Country Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  36 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was well received by guests. I substituted chorizo for the kielbasa and baked covered it in a Chinese clay pot at 350°F for 1 hour 10 minutes; it was too watery so I baked it for another hour uncovered. I served leftovers the next day topped with Mexican cheeses and baked for 25 minutes."

    Reviewed Banana Muffins

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 18, 2007 on Food.com
     |  128 Reviews  |  By Evie*
    LinMarie says:

    "Because my wife brought home a bargain bag of ripe bananas, I made 2 batched.I made the first batch without any changes.For the second, I omitted the salt, switched to turbinado suger, stirred in some blueberries added 2 tablespoons of rum and pressed a pecan half into the top of each muffin."

    Reviewed Italian Sausage Zucchini Stew

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 18, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "My whole family loved it."

    Reviewed Blueberry Cream Muffins

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 20, 2007 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By RecipeNut
    LinMarie says:

    "My three granddaughters are crazy about blueberry muffins. They vote these as the best recipe yet."

    Reviewed Mighty Red's Seafood Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 19, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By lazyme
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great one for shrimp lovers. I have made it for over 10 years. It came with an old Master Cook Deluxe program."

    Reviewed Zucchini Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 28, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Maureenie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so well received by guests that I made another, vacuum packed and froze it. Then I made 3 more, changing the cheese and herbs to make French (Gruyere and thyme), Swiss( ham, Swiss cheese, nutmeg, sauteed leek, chives and a grated potato) and Greek (feta, lemon zest, capers and Kalamata olives) versions. All fresh herbs from my garden. All..."

    Reviewed Smooth and Spicy Poblano Salsa

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 4, 2006 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "Everyone who tried it agreed. This is the best salsa ever. I used a small hrad of Boston lettuce."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites