Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    2hot2handle

    Member since Apr 2009

    Chef #1232400

    Flag as Inappropriate

    42 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Artichoke Pesto

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By iris5555
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! I used drained marinated artichoke hearts because that's all I had. I cut the amount of lemon juice and zest in half. Delicious"

    Reviewed Kenyan Ground Round Curry

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Valeria
    LinMarie says:

    "My kids loved this. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Bacon Wrapped Chicken (Oamc)

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  255 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "My daughter said, "Wow Mom, this is delicious!" Anytime that happens the recipe gets 5 stars from me! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Our Daily Bread in a Crock - Weekly Make and Bake Rustic Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  105 Reviews  |  By French Tart
    LinMarie says:

    "I made bread! From scratch! In the oven! Thank you so much for sharing such a non-intimidating, simple bread recipe for bread dummies like me. I'm going to make a batch once a week on Sunday and never have to run to the store for a last-minute bread purchase again. Thank you, thank you!"

    Reviewed Warm Chocolate Cakes

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By DanDrake
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is magnificent! I love that it can be prepared in advance too, making it the perfect dish for company. Next time, I would use semi-sweet chocolate only because I like my chocolate just a touch sweeter, but for most dark chocolate people, it will be perfect as-is. I added whipped cream on top but no ice cream."

    Reviewed Parmesan Zucchini

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  133 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "So yummy! Too bad I found this at the end of zucchini season. I'll be making this all the time next summer."

    Reviewed Tropical Fruit Quesadillas

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By DanDrake
    LinMarie says:

    "PAC Fall 2009: I made this for brunch this morning, and it was so delicious and so different. Very elegant and unexpected. This is the perfect "special occasion" brunch or dessert dish. There was no recipe for the caramel sauce, so I used [url=http://www.recipezaar.com/Kittencals-Easiest-Caramel-Sauce-78088]Kittencal's Easiest Caramel Sauce[/ur..."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Brown Sugar Caramel Sauce or Ice Cream Topping

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  144 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "In a word AWESOME!"

    Reviewed Mussels in Half Shells With Cilantro and Tomato

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By DanDrake
    LinMarie says:

    "PAC Fall 2009: This is a very good recipe. I would have given it five stars except I was confused by the instructions. It says to steam the mussels but it doesn't say in what, so I did what I usually do for mussels, which is make all of the ingredients into a broth, bring it to a boil and then steam the mussels in the broth. The balsamic vinega..."

    Reviewed Andros Island Shrimp Baked in Tomato Sauce W/ Feta

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By NcMysteryShopper
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is fabulous! Easy, fast and yet special. This will go into the annals of favorites!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites