Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    naughtybunny25

    Member since Apr 2009

    Chef #1233841

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed New York Cheesecake

    Handle
    Monday, May 12, 2014 on Food.com
     |  156 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe!!!! I added a some sugar to the crust. I also didnt add any lemon. I also used a water bath. Family's new favroite cheesecake recipe."

    Reviewed Naan

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 21, 2014 on Food.com
     |  160 Reviews  |  By pattikay in L.A.
    LinMarie says:

    "I gave it 5 stars because it's easy to prepare and make. I found you didn't need to use the oven. I will add more salt next time. Thinner is defiantly better. I will use rolling pin next time. This is a keeper"

    Reviewed Chicken Curry in a Hurry

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 21, 2014 on Food.com
     |  167 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "My family loved it. Wonderfully simple receipe, I didnt add raisins. But next time i will add cashews and make raita instead of using plain yogart. I love indian food and I have to say this is better then 85% of most indian resturants"

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Cookie Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 15, 2013 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By April J.
    LinMarie says:

    "I added 1 cup of brown sugar instead of 3/4 cup. But it comes out delicious every time. Soft and creamy. It also keeps well."

    Reviewed Traditional Irish Shepherd's Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 15, 2013 on Food.com
     |  154 Reviews  |  By Dewdropdeb
    LinMarie says:

    "I used a white wine, added more chicken stock and omitted the tomato paste. It's one of my favroites"

    Reviewed Maple Butter Blondie Dessert (Like Applebee's)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 12, 2013 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By startnover
    LinMarie says:

    "I tried it, and it came out great! I added less butter. and we use butter pecan ice cream instead of the maple topping."

    Reviewed Sour Cream Banana Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 14, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  534 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "This banana bread was easy, and so moist and delicious, everyone loved it. Even the ones who, claim not to like banana bread."

    Reviewed Finger-Lickin' Country Style Boneless Beef (Or Pork) Ribs

    Handle
    Sunday, May 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By BecR
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG!!!! these were delicious, they came out perfect, and my entire family loved them. I did add diced onions, minced garlic, worchester sauce to the BBQ sauce to boil. Nice easy recipe with great results."

    Reviewed Lime-Cilantro Grilled Steak

    Handle
    Sunday, May 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By HeatherFeather
    LinMarie says:

    "This turned out great, its my family's favorite."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites