Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    ColiesKitchen

    Member since Apr 2009

    Chef #1234326

    Flag as Inappropriate

    50 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Red Robin's Campfire Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 21, 2012 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By pink cook
    LinMarie says:

    "I was given the recipe for this last night at RR from my waiter. It's mayo, chipotle seasoning, BBQ sauce, and their own seasoning that they put on the french fries. This recipe is very close. Getting the correct flavor of BBQ sauce will be the key. As for their own seasoning you could probably use Tony Chachere."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Sawmill Gravy (Cream Gravy)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a really great recipe and we all loved it. Next time I would use half the amount of pepper. It was just too hot and was a bit over kill. I think half would be just as good if not a lot better. I can't wait to make this again!!"

    Reviewed Panda Express Orange Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  309 Reviews  |  By flume027
    LinMarie says:

    "I was a little disappointed in this recipe because I was hoping it would taste like Panda%u2019s. In my opinion it does not taste anything like theirs. It%u2019s a great recipe my family and I all enjoyed it, but I still like Panda%u2019s better. The instructions are really bad. This recipe took me forever to make! My chicken was originally clumpy..."

    Reviewed Fresh Mozzarella, Tomato, and Basil Couscous Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  37 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "I used Israeli couscous, cut thc shallots down to 2 tbs, fresh lemon juice, and used a whole clove of garlic, next time I would only use maybe a half. The garlic overwhelms the salad a bit. Other than that I LOVE this recipe. It's hard for me to say if the pepper could be cut down to 1/8tsp because the garlic is so heavy. I can't decide if the hea..."

    Reviewed Kung Pao Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  318 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW I don't know how this recipe woudln't get 5 stars. The only thing I changed was I tripled the sauce and used black sesame oil. I couldn't find light, but after the way it turned out I wouldn't use anything but black for fear it wouldn't taste as good. This recipe is quick and easy!! Yummy"

    Reviewed Bakery Style Chewy Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  293 Reviews  |  By Steve_G
    LinMarie says:

    "I don't get the great reviews. I thought these cookies were lacking in taste and were too thick. They don't spread out at all. They are thick and not crispy. I wouldn't make these again. By the great reviews I had high hopes."

    Reviewed Bread Machine Dinner Rolls

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "These rolls are good, but the temp and the quanity seems way off. 400 for 15mins is way too long so watch your time also I couldn't get 24 out of this recipe without making them very small"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Juicy Hamburger/Burger

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  152 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW what a wonderful recipe!! The margarine tip made the burgers fantasticly juicy. I only let my meat sit for 2 hours, but in that amount of time a gourmet burger was created."

    Reviewed Easy Skillet Chicken Fajitas

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Mims & Squims
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this tonight for dinner. Honestly I wasn't the biggest fan. They didn't seem to have much flavor which surprised me with all spices. I guess when you come from the land of Tex-Mex other things tend to be bland."

    Reviewed Awesome Slow Cooker Pot Roast

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  234 Reviews  |  By kcdelong
    LinMarie says:

    "This was my very first roast, and I can't say enough about how amazing it was. Awesome is the correct name for this recipe. My roast was so tender that it fell completely apart. It ended up being more like a tick stew. Everyone loved it. Great cold night or comfort food!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites