Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Cheffette Teresa

    Member since Apr 2009

    Chef #1234395

    Flag as Inappropriate

    40 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Moussaka

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Barbara Heller
    LinMarie says:

    "I don't know when I have enjoyed my food more then when eating this delicious Greek dish. I didn't mind the work involved because the end result was well worth the effort. I have made it a few times for company and get rave reviews from all around the table!"

    Reviewed Greek Stuffed Meatloaf

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Barbara Heller
    LinMarie says:

    "Puts a new outlook on meatloaf for me. DH and I both loved it!"

    Reviewed Gary's Fried Fresh Bass

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Stacky5
    LinMarie says:

    "I love the simplicity of this recipe, and when we get fresh fish this is the first recipe I think about. So good! We have made it several times now and its always a winner for us!"

    Reviewed Homemade Powdered Sugar

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  36 Reviews  |  By southern chef in louisiana
    LinMarie says:

    "This works great and is much cheaper than buying it in the store!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Italian Tomato Pasta Sauce and Parmesan Meatballs

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 29, 2011 on Food.com
     |  73 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This sauce is to die for good, and if I never try another recipe for sauce it won't bother me a bit, because I have found just the right one for us! Truly an awesome sauce with meatballs! I didn't add the sugar after reading the reviews and the flavor was second to none!"

    Reviewed Upside-Down Rhubarb Muffins

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 29, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Pink_Diamond
    LinMarie says:

    "I had some frozen rhubarb in the freezer and these sounded so good I had to make some. They are absolutely delicious and we all enjoyed them, believe it or not 4 of us ate them all in one day! These would be good with other fruit too. I will be trying strawberries next!"

    Reviewed Bea's Swiss Chalet Style Rotisserie Chicken Marinade

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 29, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Pink_Diamond
    LinMarie says:

    "What a great marinade for chicken! I too used the tomato paste with great results. You can bet your bottom dollar I will be making this chicky again!"

    Reviewed Linda's Corn Chowder

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Linda's Busy Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This chowder is one of the most flavorful chowders I have ever had. This isn't the thick kind of chowder but the New England style Corn Chowder the way it's supposed to be! Rich in flavor and so good!"

    Reviewed Healthy Granola

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By PaulaG
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent flavors! I added craisins in mine and left out the sorghum, substituting molasses. This is fast becoming a breakfast favorite around here!"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Bread Pudding (Low Fat)

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By PaulaG
    LinMarie says:

    "With a generous dollop of whipped cream on the top it can't be beat! So delicious!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites