Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    ~MollyM

    Member since Apr 2009

    Chef #1235777

    From Silverdale, Washington

    Flag as Inappropriate

    17 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed No-Egg Caesar Dressing (Rachael Ray's)

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 10, 2012 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Roxygirl in Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! I tripled the recipe to serve 14 people at a large dinner and everyone loved it. I added 1 1/2 tsps of anchovy paste (if you weren't to triple the recipe try 1/2 tsp) and used a mixture of half olive oil and half canola oil. I also used extra lemon juice and 1/3 cup water to thin out the mixture a little (when you blend it, it become..."

    Reviewed Grandma's Soft Sugar Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  148 Reviews  |  By Cheryl E
    LinMarie says:

    "SOOO GOOD! These are my new favorites. Made recipe exactly as written and ended up with 32 great cookies. Couldn't press down the cookies with a cup--even when I moistened the cup the dough stuck to it. I ended up just pressing them down with my fingers. These freeze really well too!"

    Reviewed Oatmeal Peanut Butter Chocolate Chunk Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By TLizSkinn
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! Added 1 Tbsp milk to the dough based on a few other reviews saying the cookies were a little dry. The cookies turned out perfect. We took them camping and they help up well to getting packed around. Used 1 1/2 cups chocolate pieces and 1/2 cup cocktail peanuts. Will definitely make again. For me this recipe made ~75 cookies."

    Reviewed Cinnamon Swirl Quick Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, May 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (6 people found this helpful) |  174 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good! Doubled the recipe to make two loaves, also added 2 tsp of vanilla to the batter and reduced the sugar by 1/3 of a cup per loaf. After reading other reviews, made sure to grease the bottom of the pans really well and did not have any problems with sticking. Will definately make again!"

    Reviewed Classic Bran Muffins

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  72 Reviews  |  By Kree
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! Used 1/2 whole wheat flour and 1/2 white flour and kept the rest of the recipe as-is. Tastes wonderful! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Country White Bread or Dinner Rolls (Bread Machine)

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  406 Reviews  |  By DDW
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! Nice mild flavor to go with any meal. Rolls are very light and fluffy. My husband says these rolls are the best ever and I've tried a LOT of different roll recipes. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed White Chicken Chili

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  165 Reviews  |  By Renita
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good recipe but a bit rich for my taste, used 1/2 & 1/2 instead of whipping cream and light sour cream instead of regular. I think next time I will try to reduce the amount of both that I used by half and thicken it a bit with a little corn starch. I added 2 Tbsp chopped jalapenos to the onions. Used black beans instead of northern beans a..."

    Reviewed Buttermilk Pancakes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  218 Reviews  |  By ~Nimz~
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. Used low fat buttermilk and reduced the butter by half to help with the fat and calories a little. Makes a lot of pancakes, could have served at least 5, if not 6 people. Definately a keeper but will reduce the entire recipe by half next time to serve just the two of us!"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  332 Reviews  |  By *~Christine~*
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the cookie recipe that I have been using for years aside from mine uses 1&1/2 cups of flour which I really recommend. With 1& 1/4 the dough is way too sticky to roll into balls. Aside from that, I LOVE these cookies! Always make them for the holidays"

    Reviewed "Whatever Floats Your Boat" Brownies!

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  1213 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful! Have used this recipe for years. It was published on the back of a store brand cocoa powder box I purchased and I've been using it ever since. Absolutely the best brownies!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites