Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    mi2boyz

    Member since Jan 2004

    Chef #123584

    From Camas, Washington

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Beef Stew

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 17, 2004 on Food.com
     |  75 Reviews  |  By Sugardoll
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for dinner tonight and I have to say this is the best beef stew I have ever made! I did add more Worcestershire sauce,water and added beef boullion cubes(5) to water. Oh, I cooked all of this in a stock pot and when I was done browning the beef to deglaze the pot I did use about a good cup or so of red wine. Very hearty and tasty be..."

    Reviewed Chicken Chipotle

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 15, 2004 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By Evie*
    LinMarie says:

    "This was okay, I didn't find it to be that nice looking but the taste was almost there. "

    Reviewed Vanilla Sugar Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 13, 2004 on Food.com
     |  89 Reviews  |  By riffraff
    LinMarie says:

    "My search is over!!! I have found the best sugar cookie! I have tried so many different recipes and this one is by far the best, and I didn't even put frosting on the first batch and they where GREAT! I did roll mine out to be thick so I had to bake them for about 13-15 minutes and they came out perfect."

    Reviewed My Favorite Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 8, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  183 Reviews  |  By SilentCricket
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good cookies, I had to add more vanilla and salt after I tried the first batch. I found them to be lacking something otherwise. They do make great deal of cookies!"

    Reviewed Cheesy Chicken Bake

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 5, 2004 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By amy weber
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for dinner tonight and we all loved it! Stuck with the recipe to the exact, next time I think I will add some broccoli or some type of veggie. Will make again!"

    Reviewed Fish Marinade

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 5, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  20 Reviews  |  By CountryLady
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! My husband loved the MahiMahi, he said the marinade made the fish. I'm not a salt person so I might cut down on the Soy next time but other than that I would use this marinade again!"

    Reviewed Better Than Sex Brownies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 3, 2004 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By Skeeter
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these to take to a SuperBowl Sunday party and they went so fast that I only got to taste a crumb of them. So needless to say everyone loved these brownies!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Milkshakes With No Ice Cream!

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 27, 2004 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By -JL-
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a wonderful Non Milkshake! My 4year old just loved it and my husband did too. I will be making this all the time! I followed the recipe to the exact measurements. "

    Reviewed Ranch Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 26, 2004 on Food.com
     |  171 Reviews  |  By Garnet
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe, added seasoning salt on chicken and added parmesan cheese to breadcrumbs,4year,19month boys and hubby ate all of it!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites