Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #1238404

    Member since Apr 2009

    Chef #1238404

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Easy 1lb Meatloaf

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Raincloud_specialty
    LinMarie says:

    "I have never made meatloaf before as we don't really have it in England but I fancied trying it. I used this recipe and it was really lovely, we will be having this again although next time I will leave it longer before I turn it out as I was too eager to try it !"

    Reviewed Ice Cubes

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1045 Reviews  |  By CHRISSYG
    LinMarie says:

    "fab!!!!"

    Reviewed Burger Spread

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By lauralie41
    LinMarie says:

    "this is lovely I used wholegrain mustard and pickles as that is what I had to hand and I was keen to make some a big hit all round thank you"

    Reviewed Peshawari Naan Bread (Bread Machine)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Old Baker
    LinMarie says:

    "I only used a teaspoon of sugar I have made lots of naan recipes but this is one I will make lots and lots thank you it is superb"

    Reviewed All-Purpose Stir-Fry Sauce (Brown Garlic Sauce)

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  181 Reviews  |  By Connie K
    LinMarie says:

    "I agree about the soy sauce. I find about 1/3 cup plenty. I use this sauce all the time it is excellent, my daughters love it I use veg stock for them as they are veggies and it tastes lovely thank you!"

    Reviewed General Torgo's Stir-Fry Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Torgo, Esq.
    LinMarie says:

    "really good the best stir fry sauce I have made. I put 2 cloves of garlic in and 2tsp of ginger with about 3tsp of chilli flakes but this is because we like stronger and hotter food I will use this sauce forever! thank you so much"

    Reviewed Italian Herb & Parmesan Bread (Bread Machine - Abm)

    Handle
    Saturday, May 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "really nice !"

    Reviewed Greek Seasoning

    Handle
    Saturday, May 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "Really nice I used half the amount of salt and it was lovely we had it on chicken that was barbequed"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites