Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #1238623

    Member since Apr 2009

    Chef #1238623

    Flag as Inappropriate

    27 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed All-Purpose Stir-Fry Sauce (Brown Garlic Sauce)

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 19, 2012 on Food.com
     |  181 Reviews  |  By Connie K
    LinMarie says:

    "This a great recipe and so simple. Didn't have rice wine, so I used apple juice instead and it tasted great!"

    Reviewed Sandra's Key Lime Pie

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 16, 2012 on Food.com
     |  130 Reviews  |  By William Lawrence
    LinMarie says:

    "Definitely the best key lime pie I have ever had and my whole family loved it! My 3 year old said, "Mom, this is so good! I have never had this before." I think we know what he will be asking me to make for his birthday :) Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Corned Beef Dinner - Crock Pot

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 16, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  50 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this tonight for St. Patty's Day and it was a big, big hit with the whole family. The cabbage wasn't quite done after an hour and a half, so next time I will put it in a little earlier. Otherwise, it was great! Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed P. F. Chang's Mongolian Beef

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  520 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a delicious recipe!! Even my picky kids loved it."

    Reviewed Tons of Blueberry Coffee Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  103 Reviews  |  By katie in the UP
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! We use a lot of natural sweeteners, so I substituted 2/3 c. of pure maple sugar for 3/4 c. of sugar, otherwise followed the recipe the same. Turned out great. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Scalloped Potato and Ground Beef Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 17, 2011 on Food.com
     |  157 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious! Took a while longer to cook than indicated, but well worth the wait. Thanks for sharing!!"

    Reviewed Hamburger Noodle Bake

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  208 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! My picky 2 year old son asked for seconds and my just-as-picky daughter said it was delicious!"

    Reviewed Teriyaki Marinade

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By CountryLady
    LinMarie says:

    "Great teriyaki recipe! Nice since I had all the ingredients around, I could throw it together quick and it tasted delicious. Thanks!!"

    Reviewed Alfredo Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  200 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "A great, simple recipe. We added garlic powder and Italian seasoning and it was delicious! Better than store bought in my opinion."

    Reviewed Mexican Squash and Ground Beef Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By KelBel
    LinMarie says:

    "This is one of our new favorite meals! It is so delicious and so easy to make!! I have made it about 5 times in the last couple weeks with fresh veggies from the garden and it just tastes so good. I have used canned tomatoes and fresh ones and it works great either way. We also added some fresh green peppers. Thanks for an awesome recipe!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites