Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    yak67

    Member since Jan 2004

    Chef #123964

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Use up Your Leftover Meat Rice Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By knobbyknee
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you, this is really good and oh so easy ! I made it today. I used left over meat loaf along with cooked rice that I had on hand. I cut back on the water that I added, by half. I used broccoli, not string beans and worcestershire sauce and lemon pepper. I gave it a try prior to the oven. Now I know it will be well excepted for dinner."

    Reviewed Grilled Polenta Crackers With Roasted Red Pepper Salsa

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By dicentra
    LinMarie says:

    "Good, I used this with the roasted peppers, used all except the red onions. It was really good. Grilled the polenta in advance and served all at room temp. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Polish Cabbage Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By CountryLady
    LinMarie says:

    "Good and easy, on a day when I had no idea what to cook, I saw this recipe and that did it for me. Thanks we all enjoyed. Yak"

    Reviewed On the Go Ravioli Lasagna

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  50 Reviews  |  By ~*Miss Diggy*~
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you, this is so easy and good. I used it for Christmas dinner, everyone enjoyed it! It was so nice not to have to cook the pasta first. I used Italian sausage, in my homemade sauce, The dish was to die for!!! Yak"

    Reviewed 30-Minute Cheesy Baked Ravioli

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 19, 2007 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Soup Fly *
    LinMarie says:

    "THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU, I love it! So easy, on a day when I have so much to do, this is fast and good. I have had it at the home of a friend, NOW I HAVE THE RECIPE!!! The best part is not having to cook the pasta first."

    Reviewed Sugar Free Cranberry Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Darlene Summers
    LinMarie says:

    "This is really very good! I gave it a try, I am having a guest over for Thanksgiving dinner who is not able to eat sugar, I gave it a shot before hand, and I really like it. Thanks. Yak"

    Reviewed Brisket of Beef

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 25, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By Lauren
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you, this is always good. I have been making it for years. I also add in 1 can of cream of mushroom soup. The water is changed to 1 can of water. Really good! "

    Reviewed Cottage Pie (authentic Irish recipe)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 15, 2006 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Mille®
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good, fast dinner, I added a layer of cheese prior to adding potatoes. I used mashed potatoes in cold meat department of super market. "ready made" saved time. We really enjoyed."

    Reviewed Colcannon

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 15, 2006 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By Jan H.
    LinMarie says:

    "This is great! The family and I really enjoyed it! I used mashed potatoes from the super market as well as chopped up cabbage. All I had to do was cook cabbage for 8 minutes. Mixed all and served. Thank you, we really enjoyed! "

    Reviewed Cabbage Beef Casserole (Lazy Cabbage Rolls) - Dairy Free

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 30, 2005 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Chelle_N
    LinMarie says:

    "Enjoyable, I changed it a bit. Using 1/2 cup white vin. 2 pks splenda, I used 2 1/2 lbs meat and 2 cabbages. 2 cans of tomato sauce. I made it in advance,using it the next day. It was great! Thanks."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites