Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    stonecoldcrazy

    Member since Apr 2009

    Chef #1239906

    From Amsterdam, New York

    Flag as Inappropriate

    211 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Ground Beef Supreme Yumminess

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 8, 2014 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Dee Licious
    LinMarie says:

    "This was sooooo good! I omitted the hot sauce and pepper flakes due to personal preference. I mixed everything together, topped it with the bacon (I wanted it to stay crisp!) and stuck it in the oven just till it was bubbly. Can't wait to make this again!"

    Reviewed Smothered Chicken with Creamy Mushroom Gravy

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 4, 2014 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "My preschooler and I love mushroom gravy and this dish was a nice change from salisbury steak. I used half and half instead of heavy cream and did omit the allspice, only because I knew that was a flavor I wouldn't appreciate. It made for a delicious meal and a new way for us to enjoy mushrooms as a topper!"

    Reviewed The Blue Mill Tavern Loosemeat Sandwich

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 7, 2014 on Food.com
     |  268 Reviews  |  By plantfreek
    LinMarie says:

    "This was better than I expected, I'm glad I tried it! I thought it might be bland but not at all. I did top it with a slice of cheese, had to do it. Will definitely make again!"

    Reviewed Chicken Broccoli Casserole W/ Cheese

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 25, 2014 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Shanna021
    LinMarie says:

    "Rather than layer this dish, I mixed everything together. I omitted the lemon and forgot the chicken bouillon, but wow this came out tasty!! Reminds me of a hot spinach dip, I bet it would be great scooped on tortillas!"

    Reviewed Panera Bread Broccoli Cheese Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 18, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Barenaked Chef
    LinMarie says:

    "This was amazing! I can't wait to make it again, this batch did not last long at all. Like comment below mine, I also did not puree the veggies."

    Reviewed Balsamic Chicken Breasts With Peppers and Onions

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 18, 2014 on Food.com
     |  54 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was excellent!! I didn't find the vinegar flavor to be too strong at all. Instead of just peppers and onions, I used an Asian medley that also included baby corncobs, broccoli and peapods, Will definitely be making this one again!"

    Reviewed Sauteed Spinach With Mushrooms and Garlic

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 17, 2014 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Danzy
    LinMarie says:

    "This was an excellent and easy side dish! I used cremini mushrooms and omitted the cheese since it was served with seafood."

    Reviewed Homemade Mayo

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 13, 2014 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By young n' fun
    LinMarie says:

    "This came together really quickly and I used an immersion blender. Omitted the mustard out of personal preference."

    Reviewed Pizza Dough for Thin Crust Pizza

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 5, 2014 on Food.com
     |  396 Reviews  |  By UnknownChef86
    LinMarie says:

    "This is my go-to recipe, I use it all the time!"

    Reviewed Chinese Chicken Burgers With Rainbow Sesame Slaw-Contest Winner!

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 14, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this! I added some chopped mushrooms to the burger mixture and it was delicious. Will definitely make this again!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites