Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Amanda Beth

    Member since Jan 2004

    Chef #124190

    From New Castle, Indiana

    Flag as Inappropriate

    324 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Italian Parmesan Bread for Bread Machine

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 6, 2014 on Food.com
     |  83 Reviews  |  By Charmie777
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious. I used AP flour, and the juice from a jar of minced garlic as I am out of garlic powder. (Who runs out of garlic powder?) I baked on the French bread cycle and was thrilled with the bread. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Homemade Cheese and Pepperoni Bread (Bread Machine)

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 6, 2014 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this yesterday, and it was really tasty. I used pre-sliced pepperoni that I cut into shreds like the cheese. They got all chopped up by the bread machine and each bit of bread had pepperoni in it. This is a really hearty bread. I will definitely make this one again. I used AP flour with no problem."

    Reviewed My "Best Ever" Breadmaker Pizza Dough

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 29, 2013 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By HOUSEMANAGER (Charlene)
    LinMarie says:

    "Great dough! We really enjoyed it! Thanks for sharing"

    Reviewed Heloise's Cake Mix Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 22, 2013 on Food.com
     |  80 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this recipe! So far we have made white cakes mix cookies with chocolate chips and pecans and milk chocolate cake mix cookies with honey roasted peanuts. Today, we're trying lemon cake mix with white chocolate chips. And then Triple Chocolate Fudge with peanuts. Clearly, it's a keeper!"

    Reviewed Easy Beer Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 4, 2013 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By susan
    LinMarie says:

    "The best beer bread I have ever made. Seriously. I used Bud Select for the beer and made homemade self-rising flour. So good. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Lemon Shake-Up

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 4, 2013 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! Just perfect. Made as written. Will make a million times this summer, I'm sure!"

    Reviewed Bisquick Blueberry Muffins

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 27, 2013 on Food.com
     |  51 Reviews  |  By Roxygirl in Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy, fun, and most of all, delicious! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Black Bean Brownies (Gluten Free)

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 20, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  83 Reviews  |  By calouste
    LinMarie says:

    "These are great! Very easy to make, and I love that I had something to make for both of my sisters. One eats gluten-free, the other eats dairy free and both had a yummy treat. I used 5 tablespoons of cocoa, and I pureed the beans well before adding in the other ingredients. I used the food processor. They come out of the oven nice and tall, but be..."

    Reviewed My Favorite Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 19, 2012 on Food.com
     |  182 Reviews  |  By SilentCricket
    LinMarie says:

    "The perfect recipe. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Oatmeal Apple Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 1, 2012 on Food.com
     |  74 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "These were really, really good! Even my husband, who doesn't love oatmeal cookies AT ALL, enjoyed these. I will definitely make these again. Thanks for sharing!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites