Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    YeringtonGal

    Member since Apr 2009

    Chef #1242092

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Kittencal's Asian-Glazed Baked Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 29, 2011 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Incredibly awesome! This satisfies the craving for Asian flavors! You won't be sorry for giving this a try! I am seriously in love with this chicken!"

    Reviewed Dry Enchilada Sauce Mix Substitute

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By flower7
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this last night......VERY AWESOME!!!! I used 1 cup water and an 8 oz can of tomato sauce- then simmered for 3 or 4 minutes. I will be making small mason jars of this mix to give at Christmas time. Thanks for this great recipe!"

    Reviewed " Kicked Up" Oven Fried Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I was very hopeful that this would be yummy, as I adore most of Kittencal's recipes. But.... even though I made this exactly as written, we didn't like it at all. The thyme overpowered everything. We baked it on a rack as directed but the bottom of the chicken was goopy and gross."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Hamburger/Burger Buns

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  59 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "These are the best. Made them exactly as written and used my hamburger bun pan that I recently bought from King Arthur Flour Co. They were delicious and picture perfect."

    Reviewed Sweet and Spicy Sweet Potato Bake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  99 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this! Hubby didn't but who cares? I will be making this often!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Famous Barbecue Sauce for Chicken and Ribs

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  66 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I love, love, love this recipe! I made a huge batch and canned it so we could have it at a moments notice. Easy and tastier than anything you'll buy at the grocery store!"

    Reviewed Mexican Enchilada Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, May 13, 2011 on Food.com
     |  172 Reviews  |  By Donna Matthews
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best! Many enchilada sauces I have tried are too bitter. This is flavorful and smooth. Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Make Ahead Wraps - OAMC

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 13, 2011 on Food.com
     |  49 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "I used whole grain tortillas. I take two out of freezer, top with my homemade enchilada sauce and a bit more cheese, then bake til piping hot! Especially great with a dollop of low fat sour cream. I hade some filling left over so I added some tomato sauce and chicken broth and had an awesome soup!"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Oatmeal

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By Amber of AZ
    LinMarie says:

    "I am in love with pumpkin oatmeal! It's a delicious and healthy start to the day! Thanks for the great recipe!"

    Reviewed Italian Egg Rolls

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By College Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "I would rate these 10 stars if I could! Easy and oh soooooo tasty! I made them today, ate a couple then threw the rest in the freezer for easy meals on work nights. Having these with a ceasar salad would make my tummy very happy. Try these, you'll like them!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites