Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Honey Bee T

    Member since Apr 2009

    Chef #1242182

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    54 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chocolate Syrup

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 20, 2012 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Chef #603588
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe. Note: cornstarch does not do well when added to hot liquid. I combined the dry ingredients, stirred in 1 c. cold water, and brought the mixture to a boil, and let boil for 1 minute before removing from heat and stirring in vanilla and butter."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Creme Brulee

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By laurenpie
    LinMarie says:

    "I cut this in half, and it came out beautifully :) I even screwed up the spices, between running back and forth to the computer, omitting nutmeg and replacing with allspice. It still came out delicious--creamy and decadent just like creme brulee should be!!"

    Reviewed Quiche

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  138 Reviews  |  By bullwinkle
    LinMarie says:

    "I used a combination of Mozzarella and Provolone, and added sliced pepperoni, baby spinach, onions, and sliced olives. It turned out great!!!"

    Reviewed Crumb Topped Banana Muffins

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  541 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "These are delicious!! I only had 2 bananas, so I changed the servings to 8 and used those measurements. Instead of using the crumb topping, I added Heath bar toffee chips to the batter (the kind without the chocolate). They were delicious!! Perfect afterschool snack!"

    Reviewed Manchego Crackers

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Manami
    LinMarie says:

    "I got this recipe from Everyday Food magazine, only their version called for 1 1/4 c. cheese......delicious!!!"

    Reviewed Whiskey Lemonade

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Jill L. "Margaritta Lover"
    LinMarie says:

    "This is also from Everyday Food magazine and it is a winner! The directions I have say to garnish with lemon zest."

    Reviewed Champagne Punch

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Jill L. "Margaritta Lover"
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this so much.....I serve anytime we have company. It is from Everyday Food :) Note: after you serve the punch, if you have fruit left in the pitcher, add some water. It makes a great refresher the next day!"

    Reviewed Easy Vanilla Wafer Crust

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Kellogs
    LinMarie says:

    "This came out great for me. I added a little orange zest and cinnamon sugar, and I pulsed it all in the food processor. Nice change from the typical graham cracker crust :)"

    Reviewed Oatmeal Waffles

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Irmgard
    LinMarie says:

    "These are awesome!! I make a hot breakfast 3 or 4 mornings a week, and this is totally going into my rotation :) Good alone, with butter, or with boysenberry syrup!!"

    Reviewed Sesame Chicken Dip

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By iewe
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG I was just coming on to enter this recipe- thanks for already doing it!!! We made this for an appetizer at our last dinner party and it was devoured!!! I even found sesame crackers at the 99cent store :)"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites