Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    bullwinkle

    Member since Jan 2004

    Chef #124249

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    1265 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Strawberry Shortcake Iced Coffee

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 15, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Domestic Goddess
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a nice tasting ice coffee. Very easy to make. We drank the rest of it the next day and the strawberry flavor seemed a little stronger. Willl make again.

    Bullwinkle"

    Reviewed Memphis Style Popcorn

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 19, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "I used the whole amount on seasoning mix on the popcorn. It is delicious! In my husband's words this is very addictive.

    A easy 5 star snack dish..

    Bullwinkle"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Spice Cream Cheese Spread

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By kmergirl
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious! This best bagel topper we have tried.

    Bullwinkle"

    Reviewed Easy Mango Lemonade

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By darthlaurie
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for Labor Day. I doubled the recipe and everyone liked it and there wasn't a drop left. Couldn't have been easier.Thanks darthlaurie. Bullwinkle"

    Reviewed Guacamole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By Teresa Johnson
    LinMarie says:

    "So delicious. We will be having this again. Thanks Teresa Johnson. Bullwinkle"

    Reviewed Man's Meatloaf

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By IceDown
    LinMarie says:

    "I didn't know whether I should put a star rating or not. For the the meatloaf being mosit and holding it's shape when sliced I would give it 5 stars but it was to spicy hot for us. Someone who llikes real spicy hot food will love this. Made as written. Thanls IceDown. Bulllwinkle"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Tzatziki (Greek Cucumber and Yogurt Salad)

    Handle
    Friday, May 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was the thickest and creamiest Tzatziki I have ever eaten. First tiem to try Greek yogurt and you are right it is very good.Made as written. Thanks Kittencal, Bullwinkle"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Famous Greek Salad

    Handle
    Friday, May 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  349 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I really liked this salad. It was very easy to prepared and the dressing was very good. Made as written, Thanks Kittencal. Bullwinkle"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Greek Souvlaki (Grilled Skewered Lamb or Pork)

    Handle
    Friday, May 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very flavorful. The meat was tender and juicy. I used pork since some of my family doesn't like lamb. I followed the recipe as written except for grilling the vegatables separate from the meat. Thanks Kittencal. Bullwinkle"

    Reviewed Carol's Easy Pita Bread

    Handle
    Friday, May 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Carol Bullock
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this pita bread for my Greek themed dinner, They were very good and easy to make. Thanks Carol .Bullwinkle"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites