Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Cup of Jen

    Member since Apr 2009

    Chef #1244786

    From Colonial Heights, Virginia

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Southwestern Baked Spaghetti

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 21, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  304 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very easy and delicious too! The husband said give it a 5 star rating... and I agree. I will make this again. I made it as per the directions exactly.... I will probably venture out a little next time and maybe add some crushed or diced tomatoes?? or maybe not! thanks so much for sharing Kim D. xoxo"

    Reviewed Bang Bang Shrimp

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 26, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By haley101
    LinMarie says:

    "Not bad! Suggest using way less mayo (like maybe even portions of mayo & sweet chili sauce) and more of the hot sauce... will make again. Thanks haley101! :)"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chicken Cacciatore

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 12, 2014 on Food.com
     |  191 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious and super easy to put together. I did not have any basil so I just omitted it. Served over freshly steamed rice. My husband really liked it. I will make this again. Thanks Tish!"

    Reviewed Honey Ginger Grilled Salmon

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  213 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a wonderful recipe that really complemented the salmon. I only marinated 15 minutes and used my grill pan on the stove top and it turned out delicious! This is a keeper. Thank you Mirj."

    Reviewed Tangy Pan Fried Tilapia

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By Caz
    LinMarie says:

    "This was AWESOME!! I will be making this again and again! I used italian style breadcrumbs and vegetable oil and they still turned out delicious! >^..^<"

    Reviewed Crock Pot French Dip Roast

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By Chaya Madre
    LinMarie says:

    "OH MY GRAVY!!! this i SO good. I could hardly wait to make a sandwich. Will be making this again and again. The husband loved it too. Thanks to Chaya Madre. xoxo"

    Reviewed Zucchini Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  101 Reviews  |  By HappyBunny
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was easy to follow and turned out fantastic! Plenty moist and sweet. I may try and reduce the fat nex time by incorporating some unsweetened applesause and reducing the oil and/or reducing the sugar as suggested by Sandy in Dayton. I only had one loaf pan so I decided to use the remaining batter with my cupcake pan. I have already ..."

    Reviewed Arroz Doce (Portuguese Sweet Rice)

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Jennie6698
    LinMarie says:

    "This taste ALMOST as good as the one my mom makes . . . HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!! Very very good!"

    Reviewed To DIE for Chicken Marsala

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  58 Reviews  |  By Malriah
    LinMarie says:

    "This was in fact very easy to make. I opted for the precut thin chicken breasts to save time, along with store bought broth and precut mushrooms. You made no mention of dry vs. sweet marsala wine - so I chose sweet. The dish turned out very good, my husband was impressed! My sauce did not thicken, so I added approx. 2 TBSP of cornstarch and it..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites