Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    donnaw.v. mcguire

    Member since Feb 2004

    Chef #124504

    From Quinwood, West Virginia

    Flag as Inappropriate

    24 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Lemon Berry Ricotta Cake With Mixed Berry Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Chef Jean
    LinMarie says:

    "Sounds yummy. In fact I'm out the door for ricotta and 1/2&1/2 have everything else. Will let you know how it turns out!!!"

    Reviewed No-Bake Chocolate Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 19, 2007 on Food.com
     |  279 Reviews  |  By Jenny White
    LinMarie says:

    "just what I was looking for .The kids loved then and will be making lots to give as Christmas gifts. I added some dry roasted peanuts ,make them really crunchy"

    Reviewed Best Apple Pie Jam

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 31, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  55 Reviews  |  By michEgan
    LinMarie says:

    "absolutely amazing. Try it in a biscuit[the kind that come in a roll. Just pat out each biscuit put a teaspoon of jelly fold and seal . Kids loved them ,esp the ones i sprinkled with cinnamon and sugar."

    Reviewed Cranberry Nut Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 8, 2006 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "looked up this recipe yesterday and made one. it disappeared and I ended up making 2 today so hubby and kids could have more. My old recipe was good but this one is even better. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Cold and Flu Clean Air Brew

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 1, 2006 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By ~SwoR~
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this brew. Accidently used pumpkin pie spice instead of ginger so I added the ginger too and boy it smelled good. Kids were disappointed when they came home . They thought i was baking pie!! "

    Reviewed Yummy Bread Pudding

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 27, 2005 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this recipe,like nana used to make i added 1 apple sliced thin like she did. Whiskey sauce made a nice grownup comfort food."

    Reviewed Chocolate Raspberry Cobbler Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 1, 2005 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Bunkie
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe with or without the chocolate . Made one of each. Next time I'll try 1/2 peaches and 1/2 raspberry."

    Reviewed Spinach Twice Baked Potatoes

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 9, 2005 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By Geema
    LinMarie says:

    "great recipe ,try it with sweet potato,YUMMY,no changes neccessary."

    Reviewed Iced Coffee

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 1, 2005 on Food.com
     |  218 Reviews  |  By CoffeeMom
    LinMarie says:

    "LOVED IT!!!!!!!Try it with a shot of chocolate syrup. YUM"

    Reviewed Dry Rub for Barbecued Ribs

    Handle
    Friday, May 6, 2005 on Food.com
     |  83 Reviews  |  By luvmybge
    LinMarie says:

    "great rub only i steam mine in beer for an hour before baking."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites