Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chicken Queen

    Member since Apr 2009

    Chef #1245288

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Three Cheese Chicken Enchiladas

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 8, 2012 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Laura Bodine
    LinMarie says:

    "These are amazing!! I have made this recipe for a couple of years and am just now getting around to review them. I use green enchilada sauce but otherwise make the recipe exactly as written - I wouldn't change anything else!! My whole family loves them. Thank you for posting your recipe!!"

    Reviewed Yummy Crunchy Caramel Apple Pie

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  420 Reviews  |  By Wendy W88
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an awesome pie!! I used firm, tart apples and it turned out wonderful. I am planning on making 6 more pies today and putting them unbaked in the freezer. I will post later on how they turn out."

    Reviewed Low Carb Taco Bake

    Handle
    Monday, May 16, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  61 Reviews  |  By Mercy
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good!! My whole family loved it!! I did add more taco seasoning to the eggs and hamburger mixture - just because my family likes lots of spice. Excellent - I will be making it again."

    Reviewed Creamy Cajun Chicken Pasta

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  1390 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "All I can really say is AWESOME!!! It is super quick to make and the ingredients are something that most everyone has on hand. Great recipe!! Someone in an earlier post said that it was restaurant quality - I completely agree. It is the quality that you could find at Olive Garden."

    Reviewed Hot Pepper Jelly

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  74 Reviews  |  By Jellyqueen
    LinMarie says:

    "I knew my husband would probably like this - so I made a batch - he took some to work with him - he works with a bunch of men that compete to see who can bring in the hottest foods and consume them without breaking into a sweat :) Now - 4 batches later - when they need something to snack on he takes this jelly along with cream cheese and some cra..."

    Reviewed Crunchy Rhubarb Muffins

    Handle
    Friday, May 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good recipe. Super moist muffins. I'm going to use the same batter recipe for a coffee cake muffin and see how that turns out too. Excellent way to use up your fresh rhubarb!!"

    Reviewed Chicken And Dumplings

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  37 Reviews  |  By GayleM
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made this several times - it is delicious!! The only way I will make chicken and dumplings from now on!!"

    Reviewed World's Best Chicken Noodle Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  58 Reviews  |  By Dreamgoddess
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good soup. I needed something quick and easy and it was perfect. I did add carrots, celery and onions as some of the others mentioned. Very creamy and rich!! I will definitely be making it again."

    Reviewed A&w Chili Dog Copycat

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By lazyme
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent chili dog sauce - I usually make extra and freeze part of it...it makes an easy, quick meal for another day."

    Reviewed Panera Broccoli Cheese Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  353 Reviews  |  By chefnini
    LinMarie says:

    "Great soup. Made it exactly the same except I didn't have any carrots. Wonderful soup for a cold snowy day!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites