Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Tendersprout

    Member since Apr 2009

    Chef #1246782

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Dish Washer Cleaning Made Easy

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  51 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "Please use great caution when mixing bleach and vinegar. I have read that when the two are combined it is possible that they can release a toxic chlorine gas. Just use caution when mixing items."

    Reviewed Laundry Detergent Powder

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  75 Reviews  |  By Jellyqueen
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been using this recipe for about a year and just love it. To be extra frugal I use my soap slivers from the shower. I place a bag on the side of the tub and by the time I make more detergent I have quite a bit. I use equal parts soap, borax and washing soda."

    Reviewed Super Cheap Banana Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Kasha
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this a few times now and really like the bread! I also like that it is very inexpensive to make. I made muffins out of the batter and freeze. Its a simple and cheap way to eat breakfast on the run. Simply put in the microwave for about a minute to reheat and your on the road!"

    Reviewed Liquid Flavored Coffee Creamer

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By excellentlee
    LinMarie says:

    "I have tried several creamer recipes, and I keep coming back to this one. It is tasty, simple, and inexpensive. This is my favorite!"

    Reviewed Quick Yellow Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  164 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Great cake. Instead of vanilla, I used 1 tsp orange extract & 1 tsp almond extract. For icing I used cool whip, 1 pkg vanilla pudding & crushed pineapple (undrained). GREAT!"

    Reviewed Bisquick Sausage Egg Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By RN@the120
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this twice now and really like it. I bake it, cut into squares and freeze. It really freezes well! The first time I made it the batter seemed too thin, but once it finished baking the result was great."

    Reviewed Blueberries and Cream Cheese Coffee Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By SunBum14
    LinMarie says:

    "This is delicious! I used fresh blueberries and baked for 45 min. It makes a yummy breakfast, dessert or snack."

    Reviewed Strawberry Banana Loaf

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By cuisinebymae
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this recipe several times and just love it. The bread has a great flavor!"

    Reviewed One Pot Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Valerie in Australia
    LinMarie says:

    "I don't usually like raisins but this was great! I used Splenda and it was plenty sweet. Thanks for the great recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites