Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Frankie&Johnny

    Member since Apr 2009

    Chef #1247181

    Flag as Inappropriate

    30 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Amy's Cajun Shrimp Florentine

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 31, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By luvn-n-the-oven
    LinMarie says:

    "Don't be fooled by the lack of reviews -- this recipe is AMAZING!! I made it exactly as it's written (I used Tony Chachere's for the cajun seasoning and salt/pepper) and it was extremely de-lish!! This will definitely be a permanent recipe for dinner parties for us! Thanks for posting this recipe!"

    Reviewed Kitchiri

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By Karen Elizabeth
    LinMarie says:

    "I love it! I put plain yogurt and cilantro on top and it really makes it!"

    Reviewed Sweet Lentils

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Engrossed
    LinMarie says:

    "YUMM!!! Wow! This is good!"

    Reviewed Mbaazi Wa Nazi (Pigeon Peas in Coconut Milk)

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Elmotoo
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really yummy and my first experience with pigeon peas! I used a can of pigeon peas and didn't have a jalapeno so I used a pinch of cayenne. I also used garam masala instead of curry powder. It was very quick and easy as well as healthy and delish!"

    Reviewed Chickpeas With Spinach (Greek)

    Handle
    Monday, May 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  106 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good recipe - it tastes really good plus it's easy to make and healthy too! I served it over quinoa and it was perfect!"

    Reviewed Banana Black Bean Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Food Snob in Israel
    LinMarie says:

    "This might be my new favorite black bean salad recipe! And with NO OIL in it - it's quite nutritious too! Thanks for posting it."

    Reviewed Indian Spiced Rice

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Anu
    LinMarie says:

    "This is especially good with the yogurt on it! Without it, I wasn't sure I liked it....but the yogurt really makes it awesome!"

    Reviewed Quinoa Black Bean Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  79 Reviews  |  By dicentra
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good and very healthy! I like mine with a little extra salt and lime!"

    Reviewed Creamy Butternut Squash & Potato Soup (Vegan)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By HippieVeganMamaTo5
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent soup! I was a little worried at first about the herbs being overwhelming - but it came out perfect. I used (fake) chicken broth in place of the water - otherwise made it as is. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Tomato Basil Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  50 Reviews  |  By spatchcock
    LinMarie says:

    "So yummy! So quick! So easy! So healthy!Thanks for posting this!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites