Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #1248009

    Member since Apr 2009

    Chef #1248009

    Flag as Inappropriate

    22 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Awesome Slow Cooker Pot Roast

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 15, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  234 Reviews  |  By kcdelong
    LinMarie says:

    "This is AMAZING.. the best pot roast recipe ever! I add one onion chopped large, a bag of mini carrots, and about 5 potatoes chopped into large chunks. Cook for usually 10 hours on low. Trully the best. I do use beef broth in place of the water for added flavor"

    Reviewed Creamy Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 5, 2012 on Food.com
     |  101 Reviews  |  By Midnite706
    LinMarie says:

    "I used rotini noodles and added a little extra cheese. I also didnt realize tha I was out of eggs! so those were omitted."

    Reviewed Slow Cooker Macaroni & Cheese

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 5, 2012 on Food.com
     |  121 Reviews  |  By zoe,owen,andliams mommy
    LinMarie says:

    "I used rotini noodles and added a little extra cheese. I also didnt realize tha I was out of eggs! so those were omitted."

    Reviewed Paula Deen Crock Pot Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 5, 2012 on Food.com
     |  102 Reviews  |  By GiddyUpGo
    LinMarie says:

    "I used rotini noodles and added a little extra cheese. I also didnt realize tha I was out of eggs! so those were omitted."

    Reviewed Roasted Pumpkin Seeds

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 21, 2012 on Food.com
     |  150 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "These were wonderfull! 2 medium pumpkins made 3 cups of seeds so I just doubled all the ingredients."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Pulled Pork

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 12, 2012 on Food.com
     |  79 Reviews  |  By T. Woolfe
    LinMarie says:

    "I was very nervous because I came home and the house smelled REALLY bad.. however... after shreading and mixing with a jar of Sweet Baby Rays it was the MOST AMAZING pulled pork I have had in my life! WOW was it good!"

    Reviewed Quiche Lorraine

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 17, 2012 on Food.com
     |  61 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "This was amazing :) added 1/8 tsp of pepper. Amazing spice combo as is and dont worry not spicy at ALL. I actually split these ingredients (plus extra cheese used one block totall) into two pans. We ate one for dinner and froze the other for a quick bfast!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Italian Melt-In-Your-Mouth Meatballs

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 6, 2012 on Food.com
     |  943 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I cooked them in the oven, let them cool, and then put them in the sauce for 30 minutes. they were AMAZING. My four kids (including 2 SUPER picky eaters) said they were the best they had ever had. Modified to have exactly 1 lb beef but still used 1 whole egg and milk was at minimal amount given."

    Reviewed Chicken Enchiladas Suizas

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 6, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By ChrissyG1968
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh My Goodness! These were delishious!!! I have another recipee but it has tons of ingredients and costs a ton. This was easy, SO tasty, easy, filling... the kids loved it and so did my DH.I was sceptical about the mixture of cream and broth.. but it made a PERFECT sauce. I ended up with two pans in one oven so i did put in one at a time in broile..."

    Reviewed Beef Stew

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 26, 2012 on Food.com
     |  72 Reviews  |  By Sugardoll
    LinMarie says:

    "This. was. AMAZING!! I didnt have the green pepper but added all other ingredients. Added rosemary and cellery seed in a difuser ball. And when dredging meat mixed salt pepper and flour."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites