Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Janey FL

    Member since Apr 2009

    Chef #1248785

    Flag as Inappropriate

    25 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Kittencal's 5-Minute Cinnamon Flop Brunch Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  632 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "We just love this yummy breakfast cake!"

    Reviewed Strawberry Pancakes With Strawberry Syrup

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By lanemalori@yahoo.com
    LinMarie says:

    "These are great pancakes. We really loved the addition of the strawberries and with the butter and topping, they were out of this world good!"

    Reviewed Grammie Bea's Boston Baked Beans

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  27 Reviews  |  By Linda's Busy Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved these beans! Not too sweet and full of flavor, just like we like them! I did soak the beans overnight, drained and put the beans into pot, then followed the directions. I added boiling water to cover the beans and then baked them at 200 degrees overnight for 8 hours. They were perfect and not mushy at all. I did have to get up a coupl..."

    Reviewed Crab Ball

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Fluffy
    LinMarie says:

    "I left out the horseradish (personal preference) and added green onions, green pepper and Tony's Chachere Cajun Seasoning for a little heat and more flavor. Great additions! We enjoyed it served atop pita and bagel chips!"

    Reviewed Meatloaf

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Fluffy
    LinMarie says:

    "My first experience using stuffing mix in meatloaf turned out to be a very enjoyable meal. I loved the addition of onions and I added chili powder and mustard in with the tomato topping I made for added flavor. This is a great basic recipe to play around with and will do so with this again. Really flavorful and delicious with raves from my hung..."

    Reviewed No Dough Meat Crust Pizza for the Low Carb Dieter

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  69 Reviews  |  By TheDancingCook
    LinMarie says:

    "My DH and I really enjoyed this for a change, from the traditional pizza. I did sprinkle a little garlic on the meat, because we are garlic lovers. Flavors were really good and this has been added to my meal rotation we liked it so well!"

    Reviewed Kahlua Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Ebony Enchantress
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy, super moist and delicious cake. We loved the taste of the glaze on top too. My whole family enjoyed it and we will have it again!"

    Reviewed Cranberry Strawberry Sauce - Thanksgiving Christmas

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Linda's Busy Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "We added this to our buffet table this year and it was a nice change from the same ole same ole cranberry sauce. Everyone was raving about it as they dug in!"

    Reviewed Linda's Spinach In Garlic Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Linda's Busy Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "A delicious addition to our buffet table this year for Thanksgiving! Went great with our spread! I can't believe this doesn't have lots of reviews already!"

    Reviewed Phylls Roast

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Gail Doyle
    LinMarie says:

    "I made it minus the green peppers and it was excellent! We enjoyed the gravy over our meat and potatoes!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites