Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Kookie Kathy

    Member since Apr 2009

    Chef #1248806

    Flag as Inappropriate

    23 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Kittencal's Italian Melt-In-Your-Mouth Meatballs

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  947 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I made some spaghetti sauce and added these in. They were so tender and had lots of flavor! Such a nice addition to any pasta dish."

    Reviewed Jo Mama's World Famous Spaghetti

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  1114 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a good sauce, but on the sweet side, and I used a good red wine and thought it would make it less sweet, but it didn't work. If I made it again I would use less water, add more wine, leave out the sugar and go from there."

    Reviewed Chocolate Truffle Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Princessmitzoue
    LinMarie says:

    "These went great in a basket I was making up for a sick friend. She took a bite out of one and grabbed the basket and literally hid it from her DH lol. They are delicious and I look forward to making them for my Christmas trays this year!"

    Reviewed Our Secret Sirloin Steak

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  67 Reviews  |  By Dropbear
    LinMarie says:

    "The marinade was great. I marinated my steaks for about 6 hours and the flavor was deep into the meat. The sauce really complimented the flavors and made this extra special! A do again recipe for us!"

    Reviewed Herb Crusted Pork Tenderloins

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Dreamgoddess
    LinMarie says:

    "Mmmm this was so good! I loved the herbs. Great flavored piece of meat!"

    Reviewed Seared Salmon With Balsamic Glaze

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  100 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "I love my salmon and this was a great way to prepare it. I will enjoy this many more times!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough Stuffed Cupcakes

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Linda's Busy Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "First let me say that these take awhile to make, but on a rainy day it was lots of fun for me and my DD to make these little gems, and they are "Gems"! My kids loved them and went back for seconds as soon as they got done with the first one. My DD declares these friend worthy, so if they are good enough for her friends you know they are good! ..."

    Reviewed Crispy Ginger Beef

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  182 Reviews  |  By Miraklegirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Prep the veggies beforehand and this actually goes together easily and quickly! We love most Asian cuisine so this looked really appealing to me and I was right, it's great!"

    Reviewed Shirley's Homemade Biscuits

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Linda's Busy Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "These biscuits were so delicious and tender. I split them in half then topped with Recipe #14911, for a luscious breakfast that the whole family loved!"

    Reviewed Sausage Gravy

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  155 Reviews  |  By ThatJodiGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "This is so good over Recipe #220639. The muffins were tender and delicious and the gravy was loaded with flavor and made your mouth water! Homemade biscuits are always better than store bought and only take a few minutes to make. So worth the time and energy, especially for this recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites