Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Nicest of the damned

    Member since Apr 2009

    Chef #1249468

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    55 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Dr. Oz's Green Drink

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 10, 2014 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was revived again on the Dr. Oz show recently so I decided to give it a go. It's different but I found myself really liking it, so I drank the shake for both breakfast and lunch. It really does keep your energy going! This was a happy little benefit for someone like me who doesn't feel satisfied on a diet of fruits and veggie..."

    Reviewed Brown Rice and Beans With Cheese and Chilies

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 24, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By danakscully64
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so yummy, and easy too! I'll have to hunt down that cook book. My crockpot is only 2 years old and it did get a bit toasty on the edges, so I had to stir it every couple of hours. This really is a keeper, tasted great rolled up in a tortilla. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Almost Nutra Grain Bars

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 9, 2014 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Tasted yummy with a scoop of ice cream, but I thought it was much sweeter than an Nutrigrain bar and kinda made my teeth hurt ;-) Still I Iiked it well enough that I will give it another go, this time without the added sugar. Thanks for a great easy recipe!"

    Reviewed Olive Oil, Garlic, and Crushed Red Pepper Pasta Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 6, 2014 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By JackieOhNo!
    LinMarie says:

    "Soooo good with fresh basil- thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Dr. Oz 2 Week Rapid Weight Loss Diet Detox Broth Recipe:

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 8, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By PeacefulPlanet1
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this broth last week. Frankly, I was worried I would have another cabbage diet soup on my hands (yuck!) However, for a basic veggie broth, this stuff tastes really, really good! The ginger is key for best flavor, I added a bit more garlic and used a beet for my root veggie, I felt it gave it a more beef-broth look and feel. I could drink th..."

    Reviewed Chef Joey's Organic Hemp Milk

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 28, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef Joey Z.
    LinMarie says:

    "This has been use for that large bag of hemp hearts that's available in stores now, and way more cost effective. I found I got used to the stronger flavor over time, thanks for sharing this recipe!"

    Reviewed Gordon Ramsay?s Roasted Tomato Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 16, 2013 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Valerie Dalton
    LinMarie says:

    "This summer my garden Romas only grew to the size of a grape tomato =( .Still, I was getting them by the bucketful so I made this soup. It's very good, though I agree it needed more salt at the end. The roasted veggies gave the soup a wonderful richness. I estimated the amount of tomatoes to be around 2 pounds. Thanks for posting this recipe!"

    Reviewed Italian Turkey Mini Meatloaves

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 14, 2013 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By anme
    LinMarie says:

    "My family loved these and so did I, these are very good! I really don't care for ground turkey but everyone thinks it's healthier. Thanks for making it bearable for me =) I do 50/50 with lean beef... shhhh. I was told this had to be on the menu again - thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Heavenly Earth Burger

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 9, 2013 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Budgiegirl
    LinMarie says:

    "This was my first home made veggie burger, it was very good. I used Worcestershire sauce in place of soy to give it a more familiar taste. They held together well and the scoop and smash tip worked awesome. I can wait to make again."

    Reviewed Potato Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 28, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  299 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "I liked that it was not heavy on the mustard. Thanks for the great recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites