Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    MaMoms

    Member since Apr 2009

    Chef #1250181

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Mom's Best Stuffing

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 29, 2011 on Food.com
     |  57 Reviews  |  By crazymom
    LinMarie says:

    "Topped with my homemade gravy, this was the highlight of our Thanksgiving meal! Very good, thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Famous Caesar Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 29, 2011 on Food.com
     |  217 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm a Ceasar snob and this is excellent! I added extra anchovies and lemon. Will be a staple recipe from now on!"

    Reviewed Fresh Corn Cake With Raspberries

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 19, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By CaliforniaJan
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made this a few times now and love adding honey. Once I was short on time (determined to bring these to a meeting!) and decided to bake them as muffins. If you do, be sure to use paper cups. The raspberries make them a little hard to hold together but still totally work. Thanks for the great recipe! This quickly became a family favorite!"

    Reviewed The Best Hash Brown Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Christanasmom
    LinMarie says:

    "I made half the recipe and didn't add the bacon bits, planning to serve eggs and bacon on the side. When it came out of the oven (smelling fabulous) my husband asked me to add the bacon and eggs to it. So I chopped up 8 pieces of bacon, sprinkled on top, then dumped 9 scrambled eggs (w/ about 1/4 c. milk) on top and coated with cheese. I stuck it ..."

    Reviewed Waldorf-Astoria Red Velvet Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  174 Reviews  |  By troyh
    LinMarie says:

    "I've never had Red Velvet cake before this so nothing to compair it to but having said that... YUM! Good cake! I only used 2 cake pans, though."

    Reviewed Ricotta Honey Cheesecake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Irmgard
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm not a huge Ricotta Cheesecake fan but this is a good recipe! I would suggest rolling out the crust - "press"ing it down it's quite enough, and make sure you have it weighted down well. I also used Half & Half (what my husband ended up bringing back from the store) instead of cream, added fresh raspberries and made a raspberry sauce for the top..."

    Reviewed Tangy Greek Chicken Soup (Crock Pot or Not)

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Maito
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was good but not even close to the one we get (and I crave constantly) at our local Greek restaurant. I wouldn't make again (being very particular about soups)."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites