Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Homey

    Member since Jun 2011

    Chef #1250369

    Flag as Inappropriate

    66 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Hamburger Noodle Bake

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 5, 2014 on Food.com
     |  208 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "My family really enjoyed. I used ragu spaghetti sauce. I also added oregano to the cheese mixture. My daughter had the left overs the next day and we both thought it tasted even better after sitting all night.Thanks Mrs. Nezz for another great recipe."

    Reviewed Finger-Licking Chicken Marinade

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 30, 2014 on Food.com
     |  144 Reviews  |  By echo echo
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so juicy and tender. I thought the flavor was right on. I used apple cider vinegar and olive oil. I bumped it down 1 star because hubby did not like it as much as I did."

    Reviewed New Easy Egg Foo Young #5FIX

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 26, 2014 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Chef #453383
    LinMarie says:

    "In no way did this remind me of egg foo young. It seems more like hash browns that you would serve at breakfast."

    Reviewed Noodles Romanoff

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 26, 2014 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Kevin Nixon
    LinMarie says:

    "My family loved this. My daughter wanted more. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Fannie Farmer's Classic Baked Macaroni & Cheese

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 26, 2014 on Food.com
     |  717 Reviews  |  By - Carla -
    LinMarie says:

    "My family liked it just as much as the boxed stuff. Since the boxed stuff is cheaper and easier I will stick to that."

    Reviewed Fried Chicken Fingers (Tenders)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 26, 2014 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By ARathkamp
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought they were okay. They just seemed a little bland."

    Reviewed My Best Cheese Omelette

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 26, 2014 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Shabby Sign Shoppe
    LinMarie says:

    "My omelet turned out perfect using this method. The only change I made was to use 3 eggs."

    Reviewed Corn With Cream Cheese

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 25, 2014 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Ginny Sue
    LinMarie says:

    "Okay I was the only one in my family who liked this. I think it may be because I used canned corn. My family never had canned corn before. Maybe next time I will try fresh corn."

    Reviewed Pancakes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 25, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1009 Reviews  |  By Ellen Brody
    LinMarie says:

    "Mine turned out very flat but that's okay because that's the way I like them. The taste was right on. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Quick Spanish Rice

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 25, 2014 on Food.com
     |  216 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "I really liked the flavor. I thought it was way better then the boxed stuff. Hubby thought it was a little dry so I took off 1 star."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites