Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #1251627

    Member since Apr 2009

    Chef #1251627

    Flag as Inappropriate

    31 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Boeuf Bourguignon a La Julia Child

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  80 Reviews  |  By Chef Kate
    LinMarie says:

    "So amazing! I prefer a little more butter and and to serve it over fresh bread."

    Reviewed Martha Stewart's Beef Bourguignon

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Kerena
    LinMarie says:

    "Good but the lack of butter is why the meat doesn't tenderize as well. "

    Reviewed Beef Bourguignon

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing! The beef was so tender and moist. I do like a little more wine and less flour though much like the recipe at http://amodernwomansguide.com/?p=668"

    Reviewed Beef Bourguignon

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Just Call Me Martha
    LinMarie says:

    "Beef Bourguignon! The gourmet version of comfort food. This recipe is great but i also found something really similar that doesn't take quite as long http://amodernwomansguide.com/?p=668"

    Reviewed French Country Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By AngelaTN
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so good! "

    Reviewed Delicious Chicken Pot Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  697 Reviews  |  By vincy bramblett
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great but very time consuming."

    Reviewed Homemade Chicken Pot Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  151 Reviews  |  By breezermom
    LinMarie says:

    "This was awsome! Of cource my husband being southern he wants a biscuit crust next time so i am going to make it the same and just throw on a topping."

    Reviewed Ratatouille

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By HEP MEP
    LinMarie says:

    "It was good but i just prefer the traditional french sauce for it with the veggies spread across the top then baked. it is the style used by french chefs who know it best!!"

    Reviewed Ratatouille

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By LikeItLoveIt
    LinMarie says:

    "This was amazing! I do prefer the baked version though it tastes very similar i like the presentation much more. "

    Reviewed Bruschetta

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By msintrepid
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so great! "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites