Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Rayvene

    Member since Apr 2009

    Chef #1253082

    From Muskegon, Michigan

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Kittencal's Overnight Layered Caramel French Toast

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow!!"

    Reviewed Wendy's Spicy Chicken Fillet Sandwich by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  55 Reviews  |  By Kris B.
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW!!! Better than Wendy's!"

    Reviewed 4 Minute Spicy Garlic Shrimp

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  324 Reviews  |  By Chippie1
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow!!"

    Reviewed Balsamic Fajita Chicken Wraps To Go

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW! This was good, I was unsure of all the different ingredients at first, but decided to give it a shot and I'm so happy that I did. All the flavors came together wonderfully, I did not put the avacado and sour cream in because I do not care for them as toppings, but it still turned out great. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Kim's Sweet Potato Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  100 Reviews  |  By Malriah
    LinMarie says:

    "I love sweet potatoes, yams or whatever you want to call them, I have a staple recipe that I use to make them, but decided to give this one a try. Turned out very well, the topping was ok to me, kind of made me feel like I was eating a dessert more than a side dish (Not that it is a bad thing). However the sweet potato mixture with all that but..."

    Reviewed Good Oven-Fried Taco Chicken!

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Wildflour
    LinMarie says:

    "I am not a big fan of baked chicken and have always been skeptical of so called "oven fried chicken", but decided to give this recipe a shot because I was burnt out on everything else and had some chicken to get rid of. Well I can say that I was pleasantly surprised that it actually came out just like fried chicken, it was crispy on the outside a..."

    Reviewed Spicy Shrimp With Hot Chili Peppers

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW! Very good, will be making again."

    Reviewed Ranch Potatoes

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  85 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "I personally liked the dish a lot, thought it was full of flavor. However the family thought the dish was kind of bland, suggest adding more seasonings if you want a stronger flavor."

    Reviewed New Mexico Style Chili Chicken Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  124 Reviews  |  By Chris from Kansas
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good and easy dish to make however, I would recommend to saute the onions. I cooked it for an hour and stirred it every 20 minutes like suggested in other reviews, but the onions were still a bit a hard. Overall very good meal, will be making again."

    Reviewed Chinese Fried Rice

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  396 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "I wish I could give it more than 5 stars. Taste better than most take out!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites